Chevron Left
Back to Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO by University of California, Davis

4.6
stars
989 ratings
222 reviews

About the Course

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top reviews

RB

Aug 6, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 26, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 222 Reviews for Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

By Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

By Julio M A

Dec 30, 2021

E​ven if you are familiar with this topic of like in my case have been working in the field for a while you will find Eric approach very valuable and insightful.

By Ha T

Sep 6, 2020

Great course! I've learned lots of new things in this course. The instructor is very clear and course material is great. Wish there are recent updates on data!

By Shaikh M P

Dec 15, 2020

A must do for people who wants to build a career in the SEO sector. Also a good course for the people who wants to blog with an SEO optimized way.

By Michael N

Nov 15, 2020

This was my favorite course in this specialization series. I really learnt a lot and it was very helpful in creating a social media strategy.

By MD T A T

Dec 13, 2021

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

By A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

By Heli U

Jun 22, 2020

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

By Mohammad M

Oct 25, 2021

this course simply explains what you need to do to have effective social impacts which aid your SEO indirectly to a great extent.

By Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

By Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

By Camilla O

Dec 13, 2021

This course was incredibly interesting, especially from the marketing strategy point of view. Plus, Eric Enge is 🔝 :)

By Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

By Liza N

Sep 7, 2020

this course led to thorough understanding of the content and social tactics for SEO optimization. Thank you!

By Sol L

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

By Timothy

Jul 3, 2020

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

By Andi

May 21, 2021

A great course which teaches you the most relevant knowledge so that you can boost your Content Marketing.

By Lisa O

Apr 24, 2021

Excellent course. I highly recommend. Instructed by Eric Enge, one of the co-authors of The Art of SEO.

By Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

By Paula C C

Nov 12, 2020

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.

By Jennifer C

Jan 6, 2021

A lot to digest, but very easy to follow. The assignments can also be used for my portfolio.

By Gairik S

Aug 3, 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

By Micael J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

By Erica G

Sep 11, 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

By Jennifer B

Jan 23, 2021

This course is helpful for people like me who wants to start and grow their SEO career.