Chevron Left
Back to Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
881 ratings
189 reviews

About the Course

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top reviews

RB
Aug 6, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
Mar 26, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 188 Reviews for Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

By A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

By Heli U

Jun 22, 2020

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

By Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

By Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

By Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

By Liza N

Sep 7, 2020

this course led to thorough understanding of the content and social tactics for SEO optimization. Thank you!

By Sol L

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

By Timothy

Jul 3, 2020

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

By Andi

May 21, 2021

A great course which teaches you the most relevant knowledge so that you can boost your Content Marketing.

By Lisa O

Apr 24, 2021

Excellent course. I highly recommend. Instructed by Eric Enge, one of the co-authors of The Art of SEO.

By Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

By Paula C C

Nov 12, 2020

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.

By Jennifer C

Jan 6, 2021

A lot to digest, but very easy to follow. The assignments can also be used for my portfolio.

By Gairik S

Aug 3, 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

By Micael J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

By Erica G

Sep 11, 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

By Jennifer B

Jan 23, 2021

This course is helpful for people like me who wants to start and grow their SEO career.

By Ysul Z

Feb 15, 2021

It was my first course and it was a great experience for me to complete this course

By Saranna B

Jun 29, 2020

Very informative and to the point, unlike the other courses! 5 stars from my side.

By Chizhov M

Nov 30, 2016

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

By Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

By Lindsay B

Mar 29, 2021

Great instructor!!!! Absolutely enjoyed this class because of him. Thank you

By Keith D

Mar 14, 2017

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

By Diana D

Jan 4, 2020

It was an amazing course, well structured and I learned a lot. Thank you.

By Balpreet k

Dec 25, 2019

Learned a lot through this course. Really happy that I enrolled for this.