Chevron Left
Back to Digitalisation in Space Research

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digitalisation in Space Research by Technische Universität München (TUM)

4.8
stars
36 ratings
8 reviews

About the Course

This course provides an overview of the most important digital applications in the field of aerospace research. The course instructors discuss how digitalisation is impacting and changing both satellite-based and manned spaceflight research. One unit is specifically devoted to exploring the use of artificial intelligence in the evaluation of satellite data....

Top reviews

EB
Mar 26, 2021

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

JA
Apr 5, 2021

A great way to gain tons of insights about digitalization and tech in space!

Filter by:

1 - 8 of 8 Reviews for Digitalisation in Space Research

By Aayush S

Mar 19, 2021

The course was very well designed and extremely informative wrt Digitalisation trends in the industry, I identify myself as an aviation enthusiast and the course helped me broaden my area of interests and opened new areas of learning. I would recommend this to everyone, irrespective of the industry they work in.

By Hünkar S

Dec 23, 2020

This course is really incredible! It is clarified well and details as to future digitalization subjects of aerospace systems learning facility. It also provides new perspectives about space researchers for the next applications of industries

By Danial A

Apr 18, 2021

The course has really great curriculum with a wonderful set of resource persons. The level of experience shared in this course surpasses any technical conference and is thus a great source of learning for aerospace aspirants.

By Enrico B

Mar 27, 2021

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

By Joel A

Apr 6, 2021

A great way to gain tons of insights about digitalization and tech in space!

By Eshwar B B

Apr 6, 2021

Like the course structure and content, it covers in short durations.

By YASH M

Mar 7, 2021

excellent

course