Chevron Left
Back to Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone

Strategic Leadership and Management Capstone, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
67 ratings
11 reviews

About this Course

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

By AS

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

By GP

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

Filter by:

10 Reviews

By Almas Azam Syed

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

By Mr.Zaw Zaw Oo

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

By Josh DeBella

Mar 11, 2018

Some great information the only drawback is a few instructors that aren't that interesting when listening to the material.

By Godelive Bope Pidi

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

By MICHAEL WALKER

Dec 18, 2017

I

By Romain Vetter

Oct 01, 2017

very insightful!

By Roger Tsai

Sep 02, 2017

some of the assignment don't have a clear grading criteria before submission, but have a strict criteria when grading.

By Charlotta Sofi Ryden

Jun 17, 2017

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

By Anton Fedoseev

Apr 27, 2017

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

By Jacob Fassler

Dec 30, 2016

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!