Chevron Left
Back to Supply Chain Excellence

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Supply Chain Excellence by Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
stars
66 ratings
20 reviews

About the Course

Supply chain leaders manage products, information, and finances to create an efficient, effective supply chain. With this online certificate program, you’ll study at the graduate level to gain the knowledge you need to advance in your career. You’ll gain a thorough understanding of the three distinct flows that create supply chain excellence in any company. Learn from lectures, readings, discussions and quizzes designed by faculty from the Department of Supply Chain Management at Rutgers University. You’ll also benefit from graded feedback from the instructor and live sessions with groups of high-caliber peers. This course will provide you with an introduction and head-start to the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack....

Top reviews

AD
Jan 8, 2021

This course explanation is simple, clear, and stick to some important idea so i can learn quickly. Now i have a big picture about supply chain and how to develop it to more efficient

A
Nov 11, 2020

the course is very structured and provides a lot of information that packed together in very friendly and understandable way. It was great refreshment. Highly recommend it!

Filter by:

1 - 20 of 20 Reviews for Supply Chain Excellence

By Noman M

Sep 22, 2020

Through this online course, I have learned and understood the different types of flow in the supply chain in a very fun manner.Supply chain leaders manage products, information, and finances to create an efficient, effective supply chain.I have gained a thorough understanding of the three distinct flows that create supply chain excellence in any company.This course is designed by Professor Rudolf Leuschnerfrom the Department of Supply Chain Management at Rutgers University.Key takeaway:There are three main flows of supply chain management: the product flow, the information flow, and the finances flow.Product Flow: The product flow involves the movement of goods from a supplier to a customer. This supply chain management flow also concerns customer returns and service needs.The Information Flow: The information flow centers on transmitting orders and updating the status of delivery.The Financial Flow: The financial flow involves credit terms, payment schedules, and consignment and title ownership arrangements.

By Luisa F G H

Sep 16, 2020

This is the second course i take with professor Rudolph and he explains the best way as possible about different terms and information we need to understand as a student. And the explanation of financial flow has been one of the best I recevied.

By Anggit K D D

Jan 9, 2021

This course explanation is simple, clear, and stick to some important idea so i can learn quickly. Now i have a big picture about supply chain and how to develop it to more efficient

By Anastasiia S

Nov 12, 2020

the course is very structured and provides a lot of information that packed together in very friendly and understandable way. It was great refreshment. Highly recommend it!

By Balabhai P

Aug 20, 2020

It very nicely design to understand, its cover financial term for non finance managers and also give insight how supply change management he

By Rajendra M

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent course structure, Good study material, Nicely explained all key topics, Overall course is well designed.

By Fredy K

Dec 13, 2020

Basic of strategic concept of Supply Chain has conveyed with clearly and easy to understand

By Marvin A

Dec 22, 2020

Very informative course. I learned a lot and able to understand better the Supply Chain.

By Mohamed A A

Dec 30, 2020

It is very good course and I get a lot of experience when I was studying this course

By Adithya R

Sep 28, 2020

Awesome course to give a very good understanding on components of supply chain!

By Jose A L S

Sep 28, 2020

Very good straight to the point material regarding Supply Chain Management.

By chantale

Feb 9, 2021

very informative, and there is a sequence of information well organized

By Seregon O

Sep 28, 2020

Informative and helpful in understanding production, value, and sales.

By Manus M

Oct 26, 2020

,Very well put together course. Easy to follow and informative.

By Pierre S

Dec 8, 2020

rich of information, and learns how to make a correct analizis

By Fatih A

Feb 13, 2021

I found it really exciting and very beneficial

By Renzo M

Oct 24, 2020

Excellent course!

By JALIL A

Jan 16, 2021

Excellent

By Gladys T

Feb 9, 2021

Course teach a lot a concepts supported by good cases.

Really useful for Supply Chain professional people.

By Justin C

Dec 23, 2020

There was a lot of focus on definitions (and acronyms), I think the instructor could have used more practical examples to discuss supply chain concepts