Chevron Left
Back to Supply Chain Excellence

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Supply Chain Excellence by Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
stars
120 ratings
33 reviews

About the Course

Supply chain leaders manage products, information, and finances to create an efficient, effective supply chain. With this online certificate program, you’ll study at the graduate level to gain the knowledge you need to advance in your career. You’ll gain a thorough understanding of the three distinct flows that create supply chain excellence in any company. Learn from lectures, readings, discussions and quizzes designed by faculty from the Department of Supply Chain Management at Rutgers University. You’ll also benefit from graded feedback from the instructor and live sessions with groups of high-caliber peers. This course will provide you with an introduction and head-start to the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack....

Top reviews

SG
Apr 4, 2021

This is an excellent course to understand supply chain management.\n\nThe course content is relevant to SCM and explanation given by instructor can be easily understandable.\n\nThank you very much !

A
Nov 11, 2020

the course is very structured and provides a lot of information that packed together in very friendly and understandable way. It was great refreshment. Highly recommend it!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 33 Reviews for Supply Chain Excellence

By Balabhai P

Aug 20, 2020

It very nicely design to understand, its cover financial term for non finance managers and also give insight how supply change management he

By DINESH H

May 9, 2021

It is really very good course and it is providing deep knowledge about products, information, and finance flow in supply chain management.

By Noman M

Sep 22, 2020

Through this online course, I have learned and understood the different types of flow in the supply chain in a very fun manner.Supply chain leaders manage products, information, and finances to create an efficient, effective supply chain.I have gained a thorough understanding of the three distinct flows that create supply chain excellence in any company.This course is designed by Professor Rudolf Leuschnerfrom the Department of Supply Chain Management at Rutgers University.Key takeaway:There are three main flows of supply chain management: the product flow, the information flow, and the finances flow.Product Flow: The product flow involves the movement of goods from a supplier to a customer. This supply chain management flow also concerns customer returns and service needs.The Information Flow: The information flow centers on transmitting orders and updating the status of delivery.The Financial Flow: The financial flow involves credit terms, payment schedules, and consignment and title ownership arrangements.

By Luisa F G H

Sep 16, 2020

This is the second course i take with professor Rudolph and he explains the best way as possible about different terms and information we need to understand as a student. And the explanation of financial flow has been one of the best I recevied.

By SUNIL G

Apr 5, 2021

This is an excellent course to understand supply chain management.

The course content is relevant to SCM and explanation given by instructor can be easily understandable.

Thank you very much !

By Anggit K D D

Jan 9, 2021

This course explanation is simple, clear, and stick to some important idea so i can learn quickly. Now i have a big picture about supply chain and how to develop it to more efficient

By Anastasiia S

Nov 12, 2020

the course is very structured and provides a lot of information that packed together in very friendly and understandable way. It was great refreshment. Highly recommend it!

By Rajendra M

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent course structure, Good study material, Nicely explained all key topics, Overall course is well designed.

By Carrie A R

Mar 21, 2021

So easy to understand and relate based on my current occupation and prior roles in Account Managment.

By Fredy K

Dec 13, 2020

Basic of strategic concept of Supply Chain has conveyed with clearly and easy to understand

By Marvin A

Dec 22, 2020

Very informative course. I learned a lot and able to understand better the Supply Chain.

By Mohammed A

Mar 31, 2021

It is very good course and I get a lot of experience when I was studying this course

By Adithya R

Sep 28, 2020

Awesome course to give a very good understanding on components of supply chain!

By Aayush T

May 14, 2021

It is just an introduction to the product flow, information and finances flow

By Jose A L S

Sep 28, 2020

Very good straight to the point material regarding Supply Chain Management.

By Alan I R O

May 10, 2021

The certification has really good information for use in the supply chain.

By chantale

Feb 9, 2021

very informative, and there is a sequence of information well organized

By Seregon O

Sep 28, 2020

Informative and helpful in understanding production, value, and sales.

By Maan A K

Jun 5, 2021

I am very grateful this was a very good course. I have learned allot

By Manus M

Oct 26, 2020

,Very well put together course. Easy to follow and informative.

By Pierre S

Dec 8, 2020

rich of information, and learns how to make a correct analizis

By Fatih A

Feb 13, 2021

I found it really exciting and very beneficial

By Kamil A

Apr 24, 2021

Amazing course, highly appreciated

By Md. T H

Apr 11, 2021

The course is quite helpful.

By Jonah C J

Apr 9, 2021

Wonderful Course.