Chevron Left
Back to Preparation for Job Interviews

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Preparation for Job Interviews by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
459 ratings

About the Course

Interview Preparation for Job Interviews. In this guided project, I’ll teach you how to prepare for different types of job interviews, and how to answer some of the most common interview questions recruiters and hiring managers will most likely ask. I’ll also teach you best practices to follow before and after the job interview, as well as to prepare strategic interview questions to ask the hiring manager after the end of the interview. Asking the hiring manager good strategic questions will help you decide if the position you’re applying for is a good fit for you and for the hiring manager. Learning Objective: Prepare for 5 Different Types of Job Interviews Learning Objective: Prepare for the Most Common Interview Questions Learning Objective: Prepare for Best Practices BEFORE the Job Interview Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

ES

Jan 14, 2023

As a college student who have never gotten any class or course about how to prepare for your interview, this course is a stepping stone to knowing much more on jobs interiew

AA

Apr 23, 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 78 Reviews for Preparation for Job Interviews

By Sydney R

Jul 23, 2021

The first thing that caught my eye is how poorly written this course is. Then, the first step in the guided project is to learn how to create and sign into a Gmail account? I'm confused.

By Aditya P L

Oct 8, 2021

It's a great course for each and everyone

By ROMY S

Jun 25, 2021

This course is suitable for beginners but not for experienced professionals as it hardly provides any insight or incremental information that is not readily available on all similar advice offering career sites.

By Vanessa H

May 4, 2022

This course was informative and helped with what you thought you know about issues of the interviewing progess of what you may not concern about in the interview. Which gives you a world of knowledge of what you could miss when you go.

By Eklesia R S

Jan 15, 2023

As a college student who have never gotten any class or course about how to prepare for your interview, this course is a stepping stone to knowing much more on jobs interiew

By Abdulrahman A A A

Apr 24, 2022

For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

By Harisankar S

May 24, 2022

Very good course!!! Keep a note of the questions to be prepared from the guided project for your dream company!!! Very useful for planning for an interview.

By muhammad t n

Sep 17, 2022

This guided project is very beneficial. I will recomend to all learners and achievers to complete this guided project.

By Khaled F

Aug 2, 2022

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Dianna specially & U all generally.

By Crystal C

Jan 8, 2023

Very easy to follow instructors instructions. Helpful information regarding follow-up questions after an interview.

By asha p

May 16, 2022

It helped me to understand whole process of Interview from an employee as well as employer's view point.

By Hurin A S

Dec 21, 2022

By studying this I add new skills and knowledge in a short time that is effective and free.

By Kingsly S

Aug 19, 2022

This course helped me in learning the current trends in interview & skills

By zhang'lu

Nov 21, 2022

I helped build a lot of confidence in the interview, thank you very much!

By Курасбеков Р Г

Nov 4, 2022

Very good and helpful, for students who's journey into job only starts

By Kirti S

Jul 13, 2022

It is help to improve our Skills and Thank You for this.

By Hamsa r

Sep 8, 2022

Thank you! It helped me very much to my career status.

By Sohail F

Sep 5, 2022

Best course for learning the job interview Questions

By Dr. M E A P I - L

Jun 30, 2022

Great Learning! Lot of information learnt. Thank you

By Eric N

Aug 2, 2022

nice and easy. Something everyone ahould know.

By Neha P

Jun 18, 2022

Excellet for job prepration interviews

By Mujeeb U R

Nov 19, 2022

this helps me to forward my career

By Elisha O

Oct 27, 2022

Great course and great delivery!

By Sariya p j b

Jun 24, 2022

Very nice this corse VeryVerynice

By uttam j s

Jul 26, 2022

I m so happy to have this course