Chevron Left
Back to Advertising with Facebook

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Advertising with Facebook by Facebook

4.8
stars
867 ratings
259 reviews

About the Course

This course will establish you as an expert in Facebook Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Facebook Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Facebook Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Facebook Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Facebook Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Facebook Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Facebook Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

Top reviews

AK
Oct 18, 2021

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

KK
Jun 26, 2021

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

Filter by:

251 - 267 of 267 Reviews for Advertising with Facebook

By OSAMA H

May 6, 2021

Great course and value content, need some trick, and will be Amazing!

By Sara A

Sep 12, 2021

The instructor was talking little bit fast in some videos.

By Sovan M

Aug 29, 2021

I can learn a lot of new think.

By cho b

Aug 9, 2021

It's very helpful

By A.M I H A

Feb 8, 2021

Great course

By Rahul k A

Dec 30, 2020

good course

By Walter M G

Jun 5, 2021

V​ery good

By coffe b

Dec 13, 2020

error

By Francois P

Dec 22, 2020

good

By Avril D

May 20, 2021

had problems viewing the course slides while being taught because it was not expandable or able to magnify to see clear what ad manager lay out were. However, reading the transcript help

By Krishna R

Nov 29, 2020

Instructors are inactive & they are not responding to queries.

By mazen j

Sep 8, 2021

it s not clear

By Basak U

Jan 28, 2021

I found this course to be the most challenging one of the six Facebook Social Media Marketing series. As it is the most theoretical one, it is expected to be challenging. However there are two things, that made the learning experience harder. First of all I wish Anke Audenaert would be the tutor on this course as well, as she is naturally a good speaker and makes the learning experience more pleasant. Some people are naturally talented when it comes to using their voice and presenting. Or another option would be having a native English speaker to present this course, as it was very tiring to follow up the commentary. Not watching the videos and only following the content from the text is not an option, as this is visual experience. So the presenter could have been chosen respecting these issues. The second challenge was the structure of this highly theoretical content. For people who are not familiar with the Ads Manager, I think it would be easier to understand, if the course started by creating and actual campaign and then started to break down the components of Ads Manager accordingly. If "ampaign Creation in Ads Manager Walk Through" from Week 5 would be the first lesson on Week 1, I feel that I would get a better picture and I would be more engaged from the start.

By Taylor P

Jun 12, 2021

Not much information that I could use outside of what I already know. Was wanting a refresher course and it was a whole bunch of introduction videos

By Claire W

May 13, 2021

Found this one a bit long winded and dull. It is hard to understand a system without trying it.

By D

Apr 5, 2021

I cannot unenroll even though I am using the unenroll button both on the android tablet and phone

By Zachary D

Aug 15, 2021

liked the lady better