Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,782 ratings
8,992 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

NS
Aug 16, 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

AA
Mar 8, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filter by:

8051 - 8075 of 9,004 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By frankie m

Jun 27, 2020

As the title says, it is a good and starting course to understand AI for Everyone. Also, it is positively promoting AI adoption in general.

By anurag p

Mar 8, 2019

This is great course, I had expected more content around the use cases of AI in the various industries and approach to solve the problems.

By Leon F

Oct 12, 2021

p​resented in an easy and straightforward way for beginner! Like this course very much. Perhaps can add more tehnical content as optional.

By Andreas B

Nov 24, 2020

It seems to be not possible to end the finish the course without a certificate. The only way to do that is to unenroll, may be I missed it

By Poluri v p r

Apr 28, 2020

I was very happy by completing the course.it was very interesting and enthusiastic.It gave me a wonderful knowledge regarding AI.Thank you

By Mpho M

Dec 5, 2019

AI for everyone course is a must for everyone who wants to learn about AI and Machine learning.

Highly recommend this non-technical course.

By Felicia A

Jul 11, 2019

Nice high-level overview. Easy to follow. Straightforward quizzes. I would have liked a bit more detail, but, given it's "for everyone

By Faezur R F

Jul 11, 2020

This is very basic of AI technology . Learnt a lot of basic and start thinking about my AI project . Will learn more from Deeplearning.AI

By Jennifer H

May 27, 2020

It was very enjoyable. However, the instructor should have spoken a bit louder as it was at times hard to understand what was being said.

By MOSHREKUL I

May 11, 2020

It a great course to jump in for those who don't know anything about AI and its possibility and thinking to be a AI developer in future.

By Chen H

Sep 9, 2020

Preliminary but informative introduction course about AI. Like those examples that Instructor used, which make me to easily understand.

By Jay

Jun 22, 2020

This course is perfect for the beginners also the course has a very good instructor which make your understanding for efficient and fun

By Rutger K

Aug 19, 2019

Interesting, low-level, hands-on course. I have seen no code, yet learned lots about the basics of AI. It can really help you started.

By Shailesh P

Nov 14, 2020

The information is very inspirational and insightful. This has increased my interest in AI and machine learning. Thank you very much.

By Balakrishna G

Nov 19, 2019

Good learning and insights. I recommend everyone to take this course and understand what AI and how it impact and influence everyone.

By Rafael G d P

Aug 27, 2019

Really good course. I would still suggest to add a little more technical basic topics to give a better idea of what AI is capable of.

By Krishna B S

Mar 3, 2019

An excellent course for learning overview of AI domain and practical tips if you are planning to build your AI team and applications.

By EVANS A

Apr 14, 2021

Very educative and the Instructor is highly knowledgeable but i will lesson slides to be included in future presentations. Thank you

By Praneet A

Feb 11, 2021

Simple and delivered with good examples. Some of the concepts could have been more polished and exhaustive, but goos starter course.

By Simaab A

Oct 4, 2019

Take away from this course. AI can not solve all the problems but surely it can be applied to all process which involves automation.

By Vishal K

Apr 28, 2021

Wonderful course but I think it may be available in Hindi language also so that Indian students can understand the concepts easily

By Thomas H

Mar 22, 2020

Good introduction to AI

Extremely well presented and recited

Very pleasant voice, one can listen well (also as a non-native speaker)

By juan j f

Oct 10, 2019

Good. Very long intro, but overall good information for managers and other professionals who want an birds-eye view of the topic.

By Abhishek C

Jun 6, 2020

Best Course for beginners like me. it realy help me to understand what AI realy is. It is very good for Basic knoledge. Thank You

By manoj k k

Jun 6, 2020

I learnt how AI transform the world in future and how it becomes super power and how man can use it properly to help the society.