Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
30,127 ratings
8,152 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

PS
Feb 3, 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AA
Jun 15, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 8,124 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Jordan B

Jul 30, 2020

Best non-technical overview of AI that you can find on the internet. Andrew Ng is a great instructor and uses some amazing case studies to bring it all together. Very glad i took this course! I hope deeplearning.ai comes out with more non-technical courses on AI (i.e. AI and Ethics). Thank you!

By Kaushik S S

Jun 2, 2020

A wonderful course for someone that is wanting an insight into Artificial Intelligence. Irrespective of whether you are a student or having a full time job, as long as you are wanting to learn something new about AI, this course will help you get a little push and create that enthusiasm about AI.

By Karan m

May 21, 2020

It's was such a wonderful experience in this course Andrew Neg is a pure genius and explain everything that a beginner should know. I'm happy to complete this course and gain knowledge about the course looking further to take more course and purse the course under the guidance of prof. Andrew Neg

By Noor u A b

May 19, 2020

This is a great course. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting an introduction to AI. The course itself was quite challenging and definitely worth the verified certificate. Although the quizzes were just a bit tough, the programming assignments were extremely hard (in a good way).

By Waqar H

Oct 17, 2019

This course is wonderfully designed to better understand what is AI. What we can and cannot do using AI technology, what are essential steps to make a company good at AI, how to evaluate an AI project feasibility. I think this course provides enough information about AI and how it is implemented.

By MOHAMMED A K

Sep 12, 2020

The course is really helpful to those who want to know the application of AI in various atmosphere's and to understand vaguely the different techniques and method used in AI. The course instructor gives a lot of insights on how various AI based tech giants work and lot other info on this regard.

By Victor O

Jun 18, 2019

This is an excellent course if you want to start with AI, it doesn't require any technical background and Andrew does an amazing job explaining complex topics as simple as possible. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to understand the basic concepts of AI, Machine Learning and Data Science

By Bellam J B

Jul 20, 2020

Lot of examples made easier to understand the topics. Persons like me with minimum knowledge on AI can also go with the flow. Though initially I thought this course is not meant for persons like me, finally realize that I can also fit somewhere in AI either as end user or a developer in future.

By Muhammad A S

Apr 29, 2020

This is my first course on the Coursera Platform and I was having no idea about Artificial Intelligence, ML, and Deep Learning before but after learning this course I learn aritificial intelligence Machine learning and deep learning concepts, ideas, advantages, and disadvantages. Thank you sir

By Vladislav K

May 13, 2019

Andrew did wonderful job in explaining what AI systems are, their application to the current reality and how start transforming any company into an AI enabled one. I enjoyed this course a lot and learned valuable insights which help me to continue my journey in the realm of AI and Data Science.

By Hemanth K

Nov 2, 2020

This is a good course giving excellent introduction to AI. Having learnt this course, one can go on and try next level courses that can give more information about AI, ML and DL etc.

I am confident after completing this course that I can now look into more advanced courses to help me with goals

By Neeraj b

Aug 23, 2020

This course is really awesome. Before taking the course I have a little prior knowledge about AI. But now after completing this course I strongly say that I have got a wide knowledge on AI. And i strongly suggest that those who willing to learn about AI. For those this course is a best option.

By Kirandeep K

Jul 26, 2020

This course was totally amazing.I didnt knew much about AI before enrolling this course, but Andrew Sir explained about AI so greatly that now I have an clear idea about what is Ai,how it's impacting our life,its pitfalls,Ai and jobs and its attacks. It feels good that i opted for this course.

By Didem T

Jun 10, 2019

Very enlightening for people who have zero or a small amount of knowledge about AI. Andrew NG is one of the leading mentors in AI and industry and it is absolutely a privilege to take this course from him. I highly recommend this course to anyone from different backgrounds or knowledge levels.

By MANISH K

Apr 17, 2019

Great Course for beginners and the explanation is done in very easy and lucid language. It is certainly advised to complete this course for having the self confidence to deal with future AI world. Also a lot of concepts like AI and society are covered which is very important in the current era

By Angelos K

Oct 29, 2020

I gained an OPINION of what is AI, what it can do, what it can't, what to expect. It was my first course by this great professor Andrew Ng. It was my 10th online course. Many ahead. Professor Ng is definitely the best instructor I've met so far in my online education.

Thank you for everything!

By Jigdrel S

Oct 19, 2020

Professor Andrew Ng is an absolute gem of a teacher. He makes all the classes clear and easily digestible. AI can be a daunting subject to learn but Professor Ng make the learning process so enjoyable and in fact, he makes you want to dive deeper into this profound field. Thank you Professor!

By Daniel A

Oct 19, 2020

The course gives a nice overview of AI without requiring any expertise in advance. It is well structured and very well presented. All the topics covered are illustrated with appropriate examples. I can definitely recommend "AI for Everyone" for anyone who wants to get in touch with the topic.

By Md H R

Jul 26, 2020

Lot of misconceptions about AI have been eliminated by taking this course from Coursera. Classes ware enjoyable and really interesting throughout the course. Now I'm more curious and passionate about AI technology and wanna learn more. Thank you so much Andrew for offering this course online.

By LIEW T H T

May 7, 2020

This has been a really great introduction into implementing AI in a company/organisation, and the instructor, Andrew, has been very warm and clear in his lectures. I loved how the course was a blend of some technical knowledge on AI as well as the role of AI in a company and society at large.

By huzefakhan

Jan 31, 2020

Great delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help AI Transformation in your Company.Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas.Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things.

By Kaynat K

May 9, 2019

amazingly explained each and every single thing ...

i was new to this AI Field i did not even know about what AI is and does it do but this course clear all the concepts and now i know i want to with AI ...

Thank you coursera and specially ANDREW NG sir i will always be very grateful to you <3

By rutvik k

Sep 23, 2020

I learned a lot in this course and thank you very much for making this useful knowledge available to the common people through coursera . the instructor is very humble and has deep understanding of the subject .he explains in such a a way that 10 year old kid can understand it .thankyou sir

By GAURAV S

Sep 5, 2020

This course gives a high level view into the workings of AI systems and AI Industry. Professor Andrew uses great examples to explain the workings of AI systems be it Smart Speakers or self driving cars. I have got more clarity about the term AI after completing this course. Thanks! Professor

By Anamika

Aug 27, 2020

How beautifully the course is structured, I have no words to explain it! Andrew Ng sir I can definitely regard you as one of the best teacher I ever had. Awesome course for someone who thinks that AI is for hi fy engineers only and they cannot do it. You can learn about it from scratch here.