Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
30,702 ratings
8,301 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

RP
Jul 16, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

NS
Aug 16, 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

Filter by:

401 - 425 of 8,275 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Diego I S L

Oct 4, 2020

Great course to get into AI! I was impressed of all the knowledge delivered in a well designed structure, always a pleasure learning new cool interesting stuff from Andrew, what a great teacher. Very thankful of all the useful lessons in this course. Definitely recommended FOR EVERYONE!

By Yavuz B

Jan 23, 2021

You will love it! First of all, I want to thank to Dear Andrew Ng for his instruction and guidance. Before I have no idea what exactly means AI, Deep Learning, Supervised and Unsupervised Learning, so on. This course opened my eyes and glad to take this course on Coursera by Andrew Ng.

By alvin n

Jun 26, 2020

A very insightful, detailed, smart and thorough course by Andrew. Thank you so much for making Ai understandable and how best to make good use of it. Surely, your simple and easy steps will help make the world a better place. Ai is the new electricity and also the new DNA for humanity.

By Mahesh L D

May 27, 2020

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground.

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions.

Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

By Amith K

May 2, 2020

Through this course, we get to learn a lot about the basic information of Artificial Intelligence ( AI ) and its impact on the economy at present time and also in the future.

This course surely played a part in helping me build my career in AI based field.

Thank you very much Andrew Ng!!

By Greg C

Mar 24, 2020

With this course, I learn about what AI can and can not do. I also learn about the steps to start an AI project. I also learn about the scale of AI, machine learning, neural network, deep learning, and data science. It is a great lesson for the people who want to know about what AI is.

By michel d

Aug 20, 2019

Very clear learning. Andrew is so good at teaching, it's a pleasure to listen to him.

EVERYONE can follow this course that brings the trainee to a good level of understanding. Not too technical but a well adapted view of what can be done and what one should not expect from AI.

Brilliant.

By Mahmoud S

Mar 5, 2019

A perfect crash-course that demystifies Artificial Intelligence and breaks it down to different areas in a non-technical way that suits any background, indispensable for business leaders and entrepreneurs and beneficial to students who want to determine their career path in technology.

By Mark S

Aug 14, 2020

A good overview of AI. The course starts off by making a useful distinction between Narrow and General AI. It provides some good and illuminating examples of AI techniques. And it covers some pitfalls to avoid, and limitations of AI. The author/presenter puts his material across well.

By Raheem u

Oct 23, 2019

This course really helped me in getting to understand the very basic idea of Artificial intelligence. Now I know about the things that AI can do and also the limitations of AI. I am looking forward into getting more technical knowledge about AI. Thank you Andrew NG and Coursera Team!!

By Avula V K R

Mar 4, 2020

for anyone who wishes to get an overview of ai, how to start ai for yourself and for your company and to know about ethics in ai this is the go-to course. I highly recommend this course for people in managerial level positions. no need to say about Andrew. he is awesome at teaching.

By Xingjie Z

May 3, 2020

This class has great content! During the class, I've learned concepts within AI and the process to start an AI project in my own company. It helped me build a framework to understand this technology, and keep further learning AI. Thank you Andrew Ng for putting this course together.

By Zubair H

Apr 3, 2020

A very intuitive course in which Dr Ng very dicretely but precisely guides the listeners through complex concepts and ideas surrounding the AI world. Indeed after one is done through this course its understanding of the AI will be more then the CEO of the next big company thank you!

By Rob H

May 1, 2020

An excellent course. Pitched intelligently, with plenty of insight and detail. Week 4 was perhaps a little lacking in impact compared to the first three weeks but Andrew Ng is clear and straightforward about what could easily be a very technical discipline. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

By Divvya.T

May 30, 2019

One of the best courses on coursera!! Andrew is the best! The way he explains the concepts could be understood by technical as well as non-technical people in the industry. I highly recommend this course to anybody who wishes to learn the basics of AI :) Worth the time and money :)

By Cristian C

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent course! Prof. Andrew Ng has opened to us the topics of Machine Learning and Deep Learning through his unique pedagogical way. Now he addresses probably the most important lesson in applied AI, a lesson that no one has taught before in such a structured and accessible way.

By Lidiane M

Apr 16, 2020

This was a great introduction to AI. It is very well structures, with a mix of key concepts, examples of how AI is currently being used, how to build your AI team and ethical considerations. It is a great introductory course for CEOs or for anyone who wants to learn more about AI.

By Omid K

Jan 30, 2020

This course is a 'must-do' for those who want to delve into the world of machine learning, AI, and also data science. Andrew is a great teacher and his passion for the subject smoothly pours into the audience. I am very much grateful to all who played a part in making this course.

By Bilal A

Jan 12, 2020

This course is recommended for those who think AI is going to kill the jobs of many skilled worker, you will get great understanding in this course what AI can do or can't do. Highly recommended for those who are interested in AI.

I learned many amazing thing which suffice for me.

By MOHSIN S

Jul 10, 2019

A very nice course about the basics of AI, if anybody wants to learn AI, he/she should consider taking this course, if the basics discussed in this course are clearly understood, then go for advance courses. Very nice explaining by Sir Andrew NG.

Thank you sir, Thank you COURSERA

By Sanjeev

Apr 24, 2019

How do you take a complex topic like AI and deliver a course with great fluidity and simplicity?

Demystifies AI/ML/DL, provides great examples and helps you start thinking of an AI program. Highly recommend this for anyone wanting to get a high level overview of AI. Thanks Dr. Ng.

By VIGNESHWARAN S

Jun 4, 2020

The perfect introductory course that gives an overall idea for anyone who is willing to start their career in AI or at least get an idea about AI. This course gives an overall view about AI, Machine Learning and Data Science rather than getting into the technical details of them.

By Ravi P B

Apr 2, 2020

Its a very nice course that takes us into the non technical yet very very crucial aspect of Artificial Intelligence.As always Andrew has been spot-on and absolutely fantastic with the lectures and the way he explains things and gives a framework to almost everyone to excel in AI.

By Pradeep N

Oct 20, 2020

This is a very good course to get introduced to AI world.What AI can do and what it cannot and many fundamentals things about AI are covered. This course should be a stepping stone to more advanced courses going forward in journey of leanring machince learning / Data science/AI.

By Martín S V

Oct 14, 2020

This course is a perfect introduction to AI. Andrew Ng is a world-class instructor, course contents are very general but well explained and I will definitely be taking more advanced and technical courses offered by him and/or DeepLearning.ai.

I would highly recommend this course.