Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
33,588 ratings
8,956 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

RP
Jul 16, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

AE
May 22, 2021

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

Filter by:

2326 - 2350 of 8,963 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Catalina D T

Sep 21, 2019

It was very easy to follow this course. Structured, clear explained and presented. Congratulations, Andrew Ng!

By Arpan B

Aug 28, 2019

If you want the big picture of AI then this is the course !

It really built up my passion to go for AI.

Thanks !

By Adarsh G

May 11, 2019

Andrew is a great teacher, loved his analogies. He makes the topics easy to understand and has great examples!

By Mohamed M G

Mar 17, 2019

This is my first success with prof Andrew NG. I want to see more courses from him in this level of difficulty.

By Allard S

Mar 10, 2019

Very insightful introduction to AI in the context of businesses and society. I am inspired to explore AI more.

By Steven V L

Mar 9, 2019

Anyone that has interest in the future and how AI will impact countries and companies should take this course.

By Juan A

Mar 1, 2019

Excelente Course !!!!!!! Confirm all that I know from AI, Andrew NG ... I will charge you my pat on my back :)

By Ankit G

Jul 31, 2021

The course is really insightful. It is very effective in generating key managerial intuition pertaining to AI

By Seyyed M A D

May 9, 2021

Thanks a lot, Andrew, all the world appreciates your efforts.

We remember you from the beginning of Coursera.

By Ian G

Apr 19, 2021

A really good introduction to AI even to individuals that have been exposed to AI to some degree in the past.

By JAOWAD H N 1

Mar 13, 2021

Truly an awesome course that would give perfect insight to a person willing to step foot in the field of AI.

By Technical a

Jan 4, 2021

very good Explanation On AI Technology, you should join this course if you want to start your AI Company.....

By Tan B L

Dec 31, 2020

This AI online course is simple enough for layman to pick up the key concept and understanding of what is AI.

By Ami S

Oct 4, 2020

Really good course, everything was understandable and it was only a joy to go through this course. Thank you!

By SOUMYADEEP D

Sep 25, 2020

A fantastic head start for anyone willing to take a dive into the intriguing world of Artificial Intelligence

By Anita M

Sep 18, 2020

Here you can learn all tha basics,fundamentals and specifically how you need to think for a batter AI model.

By Amanda A

Sep 7, 2020

This is indeed an interesting course! I have a better understanding of AI, machine learning and data science.

By Atul K

Aug 7, 2020

Excellent program to get an overview of AI ... Andrew presented the concepts and illustrated them very well!!

By Benjamin S

Aug 3, 2020

A perfect point to start to familiarize yourself with AI. A vast range of topics, well and clearly explained.

By Mushfiqur R

Aug 2, 2020

Great course. I've learned the basic of AI, it's applications, advancement, and limitations from this course.

By Prathamesh N B

Jul 27, 2020

Best course to understand AI from Basic level. I think everybody should know the basics of AI and its future.

By Harshita s

Jun 26, 2020

It was wonderful experience learning AI here. It was in easiest way to learn and understand easily.

Thank you!

By Mostafa R W

Jun 6, 2020

Awesome course for understanding or revising (as a AI student) your thoughts for AI impact and it's benefits

By Tim O

Jun 4, 2020

Very good course! Will recommend it further. Easy to understand and provides a good overview about the topic.

By SOORYA P S

May 27, 2020

the course explains very nice all about Artificial Intelligence.It is easy for begineers to take this course.