Chevron Left
Back to Entrepreneurship

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Entrepreneurship by The Chinese University of Hong Kong

4.7
stars
77 ratings
28 reviews

About the Course

An entrepreneur is someone who is always on the lookout for problems that can be turned into opportunities and finds creative ways to leverage limited resources to reach their goals. In this course, learners will be introduced to the fundamental concepts, theories, and frameworks of entrepreneurship and learn how to apply them within the context of the world's largest market: China. Through cases, articles, and experiential learning, learners will gain expertise in how to identify and evaluate opportunities; interpret, analyze, and build financial models to enable high-growth ventures; practice living life as an entrepreneurial leader; and create a new product or service for the Chinese market....

Top reviews

AS

Aug 29, 2020

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

CJ

Aug 03, 2020

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 27 Reviews for Entrepreneurship

By Ali s

Aug 29, 2020

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

By Carmen J

Aug 03, 2020

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

By Agnese R

Feb 20, 2018

Very good and well detailed! Highly recommend!

By Noor u a

Aug 04, 2020

Vary helpful course

By Vishwajit R J

May 24, 2020

great experiance

By Шарапов М С

Aug 22, 2020

Awfully useful

By Iqra R

Aug 03, 2020

Vasry helpful

By Syeda N z

Aug 03, 2020

vary helpfull

By M B A

Sep 05, 2020

Great course

By TITTO A

Jun 19, 2020

good session

By Assma P

May 22, 2020

great course

By Muhammad H

Jan 03, 2019

Very well

By Emirhan K

Dec 21, 2018

Thanks!

By Flt L G R

May 11, 2020

Thanks

By Hamza S

Aug 05, 2020

Good

By Farrukh h

Aug 05, 2020

Good

By Umar F

Aug 05, 2020

Good

By Sundas S

Aug 03, 2020

Good

By Tammat j

Aug 03, 2020

good

By Syed Y

May 12, 2020

Good

By Amanda F

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent course! The only thing I would change is the peer reviews... I feel it would be better to receive concrete feedback from professors, however, I found the videos and info to be super helpful!

By KAZI N A

Aug 15, 2020

it was a great course for any noob to get into Chinese market. it wont take much time just the peer reviews are easy and the entrepreneurship stuff is up to you.

By LOU C

Nov 23, 2018

I have learnt a lot in analysing the market before starting up a new business. Recommended!

By Sandhiya.R

May 28, 2020

Really super course it's very much useful and helpful for me.

By ALADE D B

Jul 17, 2020

very interesting