Chevron Left
Back to Entrepreneurship

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Entrepreneurship by The Chinese University of Hong Kong

4.8
stars
144 ratings
42 reviews

About the Course

An entrepreneur is someone who is always on the lookout for problems that can be turned into opportunities and finds creative ways to leverage limited resources to reach their goals. In this course, learners will be introduced to the fundamental concepts, theories, and frameworks of entrepreneurship and learn how to apply them within the context of the world's largest market: China. Through cases, articles, and experiential learning, learners will gain expertise in how to identify and evaluate opportunities; interpret, analyze, and build financial models to enable high-growth ventures; practice living life as an entrepreneurial leader; and create a new product or service for the Chinese market....

Top reviews

AS
Aug 28, 2020

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

CJ
Aug 2, 2020

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

Filter by:

26 - 41 of 41 Reviews for Entrepreneurship

By 2.21914E+11 T S

Dec 4, 2020

super

By SANABOIANA H S

Dec 15, 2020

Good

By Hamza S

Aug 5, 2020

Good

By Farrukh h

Aug 5, 2020

Good

By Umar F

Aug 5, 2020

Good

By Sundas S

Aug 3, 2020

Good

By Tammat j

Aug 3, 2020

good

By Syed Y

May 11, 2020

Good

By Amanda F

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent course! The only thing I would change is the peer reviews... I feel it would be better to receive concrete feedback from professors, however, I found the videos and info to be super helpful!

By Noor A

Aug 15, 2020

it was a great course for any noob to get into Chinese market. it wont take much time just the peer reviews are easy and the entrepreneurship stuff is up to you.

By Cheng L

Nov 22, 2018

I have learnt a lot in analysing the market before starting up a new business. Recommended!

By Sandhiya.R

May 28, 2020

Really super course it's very much useful and helpful for me.

By ALADE D B

Jul 17, 2020

very interesting

By Madupu H

Dec 21, 2020

Good

By Abdullah K

Jul 31, 2020

Good

By Stefan S

Jun 3, 2020

I do not see the link between entrepreneurship and doing business in China. On top, I am highly dissatisfied with the peer rating approach, which caused me to stay in this programme much longer than expected due to missing revision of my submissions. It seems that it is willingly programmed with inevitable frauds.