Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,400 ratings
7,519 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

Jun 1, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filter by:

501 - 525 of 7,497 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Bitan C

Apr 11, 2020

Outstanding course for the beginners. I was full void of GCP and fortunate to get this course as a head start. Sincere thanks to the trainers and content creators.

By Amit  K

Jan 5, 2020

The course is small to the point content and the labs are awesome to give the hands-on experience and grading and quiz to consolidate the learning is very helpful.

By Mauricio Z

Apr 2, 2017

Increíble curso, aprendí mucho sobre las herramientas de Google Cloud Platform, sobre su uso, capacidades y mejoras que al implementarlas en diferentes escenarios.

By Francisco J G M

Nov 13, 2018

En general esta muy bien, algun laboratorio convendría adaptarlo a las últimas actualizaciones de los servicios de google cloud, pero en general se sigue muy bien

By Charles O O

Feb 13, 2021

Topics were thoroughly explained by the cause developers. I have gained more knowledge on cloud computing. creating, deploying, and scaling of the applications.

By Lonnie H

Sep 6, 2020

The course increased my cloud/gcp knowledge tremendously. I nowfeel comfortable having conversations regarding GCP cloud infrastructure(s) and service offerings.

By OSCAR R F F

Aug 16, 2020

Excelente curso, el material usado para los módulos es muy comprensivo y los laboratorios son en extremo muy convenientes para poder llevar a cabo las prácticas.

By Hafiz S M R

Jul 18, 2020

Amazing and very interesting course, I enjoyed and learn lot of new things after this course. Very good and labs and quizzes that are very effective in learning.

By Atiq Z

Jul 27, 2019

This course is very helpful for those who wants to understand the compute engine, Kubernete engine, Big query and many more fundamental products of google cloud.

By Sanket B

Apr 25, 2019

the course is well enough to teach us the fundamentals of cloud , and the core knowledge given in this course is well estabilshed ... with the command and cloud

By Aby A

Jun 2, 2018

Fantastic Introduction into entire Google Cloud features with a detailed hands-on lab for setting up and running each product within Google Cloud Infrastructure.

By Uladzislau_Charches

Apr 22, 2017

This course is very useful. I learned many useful things and I would like to offer to my customer Google Cloud Platform as an alternative Cloud for his business.

By Amirtharaj M

Jan 8, 2021

Excellent Content! I took from ACE Online/Remote test yesterday and passed in my first attempt. Waiting for Google to confirm the certification and credentials.

By Rajkumar D D

Jun 28, 2020

Its more intresting. And i enjoyed. I know more about google cloud and its infrastructure. Thanks to my lectures to share their informations about google cloud.

By Sushreekanta M

Apr 18, 2020

It covers the overall fundamentals of cloud computing in GCP. After this module you have a clear cut vision about which particular way you want to explore next.

By Sam Y

Apr 8, 2020

Great learning experience on GCP Core Infrastructure Foundation Blocks! Will further my learning into next areas to soon become GCP Cloud Architect. Thank you !

By Isidore S

Dec 29, 2019

Great course to get introduced to the varieties of services provided by Google Cloud. Main point: customers' experience is kept in mind in each service offering

By Siddhant S P

Aug 9, 2019

The course was everything you said it would be, fun but a lot of work. And it was! I enjoyed the web-labs because they were a lot of fun and easy to understand.

By Derek L

Aug 4, 2019

Love the hands on exercises and very clear teaching instructions. Teachers spoke clearly and explained concepts in a way that is approachable. Highly recommend!

By richard r

May 26, 2018

Great introduction to Google Cloud Platform. Covers the basics of the products and also provides hands on labs to try out the various technologies. Recommended.

By Tinn P

Feb 4, 2018

Thanks for Google Cloud on Board in Bangkok on Jan 30, 2018. Instructor led in the workshop gave lot of information and benefit more information to this course.

By Rekhashree N

Apr 7, 2021

It is one of the best course to understand Google Cloud Platform fundamentals. I thank all the tutors especially Brian Rice and Catherine. Very nicely taught.

By Lokesh C

May 17, 2020

Good coverage on infrastructure building blocks, presented very well and provided clear practical usage with hands-on. Very user friendly and easy to navigate.

By Supreeth B

Apr 8, 2020

It really helped me grasp the content well and I could keep up with the info provided. The labs provided a really good hands-on experience on working with GCP.

By Sanjeev S

Dec 21, 2018

This course is just awesome. All the instructors were too good at their piece. Course contains good and accurate content targeting to users who are new to GCP.