Chevron Left
Back to Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more by IE Business School

4.7
stars
2,074 ratings
464 reviews

About the Course

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top reviews

WR

Jun 5, 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

Feb 22, 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 461 Reviews for Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

By Camilo P A

Aug 18, 2020

Very good

By G. G P

Jun 11, 2020

Very nice

By Anurag c

Jun 10, 2020

very nice

By Ankush A

Apr 17, 2018

LOVED IT.

By irene s

Mar 13, 2017

MUY BUENO

By naomi n

Sep 24, 2021

LOVED IT

By Lulz V

Mar 28, 2021

Grateful

By Ivie F O

May 7, 2019

Awesome!

By Mouad E B

Oct 2, 2018

perfect

By Hnin N H

Jan 11, 2021

Great!

By sarthak j

May 26, 2020

V good

By Filip F

Mar 18, 2017

great!

By ABHIJEET S

Apr 25, 2021

Nice.

By Adnaeva G S

Oct 30, 2020

nicee

By SUNIL T

Jan 13, 2022

Good

By AMAL F

Oct 28, 2020

good

By Aditya K

Sep 16, 2020

nice

By Mona A A

Aug 8, 2020

good

By BINDU V G (

Apr 25, 2020

Good

By Jai S E

Aug 16, 2021

nyc

By TRIPARNA C

Mar 20, 2021

,.

By Cristina L G

Dec 29, 2021

n

By Margarita Y O

Apr 13, 2020

Overall the course was interesting and informative. Good for getting the first introduction to advertising. There were some moments that I wanted to point out for the members of the staff. As the speakers are not English natives, sometimes it was very hard to understand them, hence many times I had to refer to the transcripts, but some of them were very badly transcribed with many grammar mistakes to the point of distorting the meaning of the sentences. Nonetheless, overall it was a good course. Thank you.

By Suryasree R

Aug 7, 2017

The course was well structured. Theory, examples, case studies and interviews. It is quite excellent, if you are a beginner and trying to understand what exactly is Integrated Marketing Communication is all about. However, the course is a very basic introductory course, and you will need to explore more to get sufficient knowledge to practice the same.

The frameworks provided in this course, however, were quite useful in helping me develop my marketing campaigns for my startup. The same got good response.

By Benjamin G

Oct 18, 2020

Perhaps integrate more multiple choice questions within the instructional videos. There were some already, which I of course noticed, however — I think that driving your customer's engagement within this course will increase retention and completion rates. Deploying more multiple choice questions may help you achieve that. Also, perhaps some different styles of "knowledge testing" aside from multiple choice would make the course feel more value-added.