Chevron Left
Back to تعّلم كيف تتعلم: أدوات ذهنية قوية لمساعدتك على إتقان موضوعات صعبة

Learner Reviews & Feedback for تعّلم كيف تتعلم: أدوات ذهنية قوية لمساعدتك على إتقان موضوعات صعبة by Deep Teaching Solutions

4.8
stars
680 ratings
212 reviews

About the Course

تمنحك هذه الدورة التدريبية وصولاً سهلاً إلى أساليب تعلم لا تقدر بثمن يستخدمها خبراء في الفن والموسيقى والأدب والرياضيات والعلوم والرياضة والعديد من التخصصات الأخرى. سنتعرّف على كيفية استخدام الدماغ لطريقتين مختلفتين تمامًا للتعلم وكيفية استيعابه للمعلومات (عن طريق تجميعها في وحدات). وسنتناول أيضًا أوهام التعلم وتقنيات الذاكرة والتعامل مع التسويف وأفضل الممارسات التي أظهرت الأبحاث فعاليتها في مساعدتك على إتقان الموضوعات الصعبة.‏ بغض النظر عن مستوى مهارتك في المواضيع التي ترغب في إتقانها، يمكنك تغيير طريقة تفكيرك وحياتك باستخدام هذه الأساليب. وإذا كنت خبيرًا بالفعل، فإن هذه اللمحة السريعة حول طريقة عمل العقل سوف تمدك بأفكار حول: التعلم الناجح، ويشمل ذلك النصائح والأفكار غير البديهية المتعلقة بالاختبارات التي ستساعدك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من وقتك في الواجبات المنزلية ومجموعات المشاكل. إذا كنت تواجه أي صعوبات، فستجد كنزًا من التقنيات العملية التي تساعدك في تنفيذ ما تحتاج إلى تنفيذه لتصل إلى المسار الصحيح. وإذا كنت ترغب في إتقان أي شيء، فستساعدك هذه الدورة التدريبية على تحقيق ذلك.‏ يمكن أن تؤخذ هذه الدورة التدريبية بشكل مستقل عن الدورة المصاحبة لها، وهي "تغيير العقلية"، أو قبلها أو بالتزامن معها. (تركز دورة "تعلم كيف تتعلم" التدريبية على التعلم بشكل كبير، بينما تركز دورة "تغيير العقلية" التدريبية على الوظيفة بشكل أكبر.) للانضمام إلى النسخة المترجمة بالكامل إلى البرتغالية من الدورة التدريبية، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender للانضمام إلى النسخة المترجمة بالكامل إلى الإسبانية من الدورة التدريبية، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender للانضمام إلى النسخة المترجمة بالكامل إلى الصينية من الدورة التدريبية، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi...

Top reviews

SM
Jan 20, 2021

دورة تعلم كيفية التعلم أهم التعلم\n\nشكراً لجميع الأساتذة والمعلمين الذين شاركوا فيالدورة ، وشكراً جزيلاً للدكتورة باربرا أوكلي على الجبارة.

HM
Oct 9, 2019

أستفدت كثيرا , و كانت متكاملة و عميقة ,, أشكركم جداً\n\nI,m happy with this course , it was interesting ,\n\nThank you all\n\nI love you

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 208 Reviews for تعّلم كيف تتعلم: أدوات ذهنية قوية لمساعدتك على إتقان موضوعات صعبة

By جمال ع ا

Apr 26, 2020

this course is really useful fro every who wants to learn in effective & how the process of learning should be. the useful steps that can helps for exam takers.

By Hanane H

Dec 16, 2020

this course changed my thinking about learning , and motivated me to learn ,i will miss Dr Barbara Okley .Thanks to all the team ~ Learn How To Learn~

By Mahmoud M

May 1, 2020

It's really amazing. I can't believe that I love learning after this course . Thank you for the precious information about the content of the course ❤

By kaouther l

Jun 30, 2020

elhamdoulillah i finished the course today and it was very useful and helped me a looot thank you so much for your efforts , it was amazing

By Ahmed E S

Jun 21, 2020

I just can't explain how thankful I'm, I've learned a lot of things with you. I promise to make use of these powerful tips. Thank you!

By Abanoub A A

Mar 22, 2020

Very Interesting and useful course , What I liked about this course is , it speaks in a scientific way , not human development.

By Сапарова А Б

Jan 15, 2021

I learned a lot of from this course.I learned the skills I need for life.Thank you very much for teaching me to learn

By Sultan M A A D

Oct 10, 2021

A fun study path that helps you a lot in improving and developing mental skills to solve different topics

By Assaad A

Nov 2, 2019

لقد تعلمت أموراً وأساليباً ما كنت أعرف أنها موجودة أصلاً، لقد تحسنت ظروف حياتي العلمية بفضلكم.

شكراً لكم

By Haitham A A

Apr 19, 2020

great course

the students and non students must take this course because you will improve your self

By AHMAD D

Mar 3, 2021

لقد كانت دورة مفيدة وفتحت لي أفقا جديدة في كيفية التعلم وأعطني محفزا على التعلم بالرغم من كبر سني

By Nasir A

Jul 18, 2020

I am really so grateful to Coursera for the significantly interesting course Learn How to Learn.

By Khawla A M

Oct 29, 2019

تعلمنا في هذه الدورة كيف نتغلب على بعض المواضيع الصعبة و كيفية التعامل معها وكيفية وضع الحلو

By gergesatef

Jun 26, 2020

perfect, enjoyable and useful course. thanks for teaching and thank you for all you did.

By HASAN M B O M A

Jun 12, 2020

شكرا على هذة الدورة الممتعة والتي تتناول الكثير عن طريقة التفكير و ايجاد الحلول البديلة

By Engr.Mohammad A E

May 17, 2020

الكورس ده علم لا يستهان به ولكن لابد من دراسته مع دراستك لعلوم هامه او تطوير لخط تعليمك

By Amr M F

Jan 7, 2020

thank you very much for the smart course it is a very good information i have learn

By Iyad M M A

Jul 2, 2020

لقد استمتعت في هذا الكورس وتعلمت الكثير اتمنى نقلها لزملائي واتقدم لكم بجزيل الشكر

By Mohammed A

Jun 15, 2020

Fabulous course . The best recommendation to help students to modify study session

By Latifa J A

Apr 21, 2020

I would like to thanks Corsera team on this program actually I got alot of new

By Salah a

May 12, 2020

Thanks for that course and I hope one day that I work with your Organization

By Manar M E

Jun 16, 2020

it is a good course as i have learnt alot of new method for better learning

By Ahmad A A

Jan 10, 2021

The ability to learn in a modern way, and avoid making mistakes.

HTANK YOU

By Mahmoud T

Jan 24, 2020

This course has changed me for the better.

Thank you professors.

By Sara A A M G

Aug 24, 2020

I recommend every one to get this course i really loved it