Chevron Left
Back to 市场营销概论 (中文版)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 市场营销概论 (中文版) by University of Pennsylvania

4.8
193 ratings
36 reviews

About the Course

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Top reviews

WT

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

LL

Apr 27, 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 35 Reviews for 市场营销概论 (中文版)

By 刘峰

Dec 31, 2018

The knowledge and skills taught in the course are particularly operational. And it's very easy to understand and practice.

By ZHANG Q

Mar 06, 2019

Very impressive! I'll try to combine the theory and the work in the future!

By Danna Z

Nov 11, 2018

由浅及深,全面而专业的授予了市场营销的相关知识,极具现实指导意义。

By caoyan

Oct 31, 2017

非常好,我还会继续学习相关课程

By Karis

Jun 06, 2018

n

By NICO

Jun 09, 2018

ˋ

By XINYI L

Aug 20, 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

By Wang T

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;

Professional Teachers, I like them;

i will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.

Best Regards

Sophia

By PearJam

Nov 29, 2017

学有所获,老师讲得也很好

By 齐睿

Jun 14, 2017

非常不错的课程,值得一看。

By SUMMER L

May 24, 2016

Learned a lot by this course!

By Ma Y

Jul 31, 2016

好好记笔记 写ppt都用得上[doge]

By Lin Y

Aug 28, 2016

It is Great Course. I got I expected and also what I did not expect but important.

By mapodaren

Jun 11, 2016

good

By 黄书健

Mar 08, 2017

能否修改标题中的中文版括号格式,左右格式不统一 (中文版) 左侧为英文格式下的括号,右侧为中文格式下的括号

By 黃星樵

Nov 05, 2016

so good

By nanke

Dec 04, 2016

商业的基础。偏向于网络商业化

By Steffi L

Jul 11, 2017

唯一的缺點是中文字幕翻得太差,看中文的幫助不大,建議直接看英文字幕。

By ethan13

Jun 30, 2017

挺好的课程,重温市场营销关联知识,对之前国内本科时期的专业课有很好的补充

By Linqi L

Apr 27, 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

By Claire

Jun 10, 2018

Very comprehensive and inspiring course. Gives you the basic framework of thinking about branding and marketing.

By Steven L

Oct 24, 2017

d

1

By GaryChen

Jun 04, 2019

NA

By PHILLIP W

Jun 27, 2019

GOOD!!!

By 江定遠

Jul 02, 2019