Chevron Left
Back to 市场营销概论 (中文版)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 市场营销概论 (中文版) by University of Pennsylvania

4.8
stars
208 ratings
40 reviews

About the Course

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Top reviews

WT

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

CL

Aug 20, 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

Filter by:

26 - 39 of 39 Reviews for 市场营销概论 (中文版)

By mapodaren

Jun 11, 2016

good

By GaryChen

Jun 04, 2019

NA

By Steven L

Oct 24, 2017

d

1

By Ingrid C

Jul 02, 2019

e

By 江定遠

Jul 02, 2019

By NICO

Jun 09, 2018

ˋ

By Karis

Jun 06, 2018

n

By TAO Y

Aug 02, 2017

The course is quite useful, and tackled key concepts in marketing. One small suggestion: it will be nice to provide key concepts/course PPT as a supplemental materials in the course, so that the learner can easily review the contents by following the outline rather than going through the whole video again.

By Eden

Feb 04, 2020

A great course to marketing. I have no previous experience in business studies, but this course introduces me to the topics in an easy pace.

By Jimmy H

Oct 16, 2016

The English translation into simple Chinese is not very good. I missed the meaning of words or sentences from simple Chinese.

By 沈昊天

Apr 17, 2018

Useful, if have some PDF corse material, it would be more great.

By 牟乾

Nov 27, 2016

This is very meaningful.

By Emily T

Oct 16, 2016

Lack practical aspect analysis. Most of the materials are more theoretical (some of the graphs are not necessary and does not help understanding the discussing topic and increases confusion. Eg: Lorenz curve.) Really enjoyed and learned a lot from the case study from reality. Highly recommend increase real-life case study materials.

By 王韧豪

May 06, 2019

Can't play video