Chevron Left
Back to Automate tasks and processes with Jira

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Automate tasks and processes with Jira by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
113 ratings

About the Course

In this 2 and a half hours long guided project you will learn the basics of Jira automation. You will create automation rules using triggers, conditions and actions to auto assign tasks, apply sub tasks templates to reflect your business processed into your project management. You will add branches applying conditions based on relationships between issues so to automatically update their status depending on completion of their sub-tasks. Finally you will use smart values to interact with Jira information and optimize communication by sending automatic emails depending on events of your project management....

Top reviews

VK

Sep 9, 2023

The course teaches you the main principles of Jira automation. Now I can proceed with exploring the rest of the various automation functions on my own. Very valuable course. Thank you!

DK

Nov 5, 2022

Course well thought and understood.Thanks to Coursera for adding value to my aspiration.

Filter by:

1 - 21 of 21 Reviews for Automate tasks and processes with Jira

By keo b

Sep 29, 2022

The difficulty was taxing which I found helpful. I want to make mistakes and learn how to use JIRA well so showing different ways of setting up the automation helped and showing what errors looked liked helped. I was stuck for a while on the second practice task but figured it out.

By Ananya K R

Sep 29, 2022

I like how this guided project is organized in such a way that everyone would enjoy working together. A begineer would gain new skill but even an expert will feel like they could revise tools skills just by watching the Project Assignment.

By Viktoria K

Sep 9, 2023

The course teaches you the main principles of Jira automation. Now I can proceed with exploring the rest of the various automation functions on my own. Very valuable course. Thank you!

By David K

Nov 6, 2022

Course well thought and understood.Thanks to Coursera for adding value to my aspiration.

By Harish R

Mar 17, 2024

amazing and very useful course in growing one's career graph professional

By Ahmed A N

Oct 11, 2022

this is avery good course for beginners with jira rule creation

By David C

Oct 4, 2022

Vey good content, concise and easy to follow practices.

By Voetoet B

Jul 5, 2023

simple coursebut great, thx Google & Coursera

By Ray H A L

Oct 31, 2022

Great course , to learn about Jira as tool .

By Naila I

Mar 17, 2023

the best platform for the best opportunity

By kike i

Sep 30, 2022

It was quite engaging and easy to follow

By MAHAJAN R

Sep 14, 2022

overall guided project was good

By Jean-Marc G

Mar 2, 2023

Excellent course.

By Umair S

Oct 24, 2022

Great content !

By Arkaprava S

Oct 10, 2022

Overall good

By Ajit J

Jan 7, 2024

Excellent

By Arzuv H

Dec 23, 2022

Excellent

By 221910303005 A T Y

Sep 16, 2022

good

By Brad S

Jan 20, 2023

Limited time to work on the course. The content was great, however having my cloud environment completely shut off and not being able to reset and actually complete the course was not cool.

By Айдын М

Oct 17, 2023

that takes a lot of time, there is a lot of text on answer and they're similar

By TERI B

Nov 10, 2022

I found this impossible to follow!