Chevron Left
Back to Beginners Overview of Swagger Editor

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Beginners Overview of Swagger Editor by Coursera Project Network

4.0
stars
28 ratings

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will gain an introductory overview of the Open API Specification (OAS) through the Swagger Editor which is one of the most popular ways to create definitions of RESTful APIs. Swagger (OAS) documentation will enable you to create documentation, generate SDKs, and even test. This beginners overview will take you through an example case study to help you understand how to use the SwaggerEditor. This course will give you an overview of OAS and as long as you understand the basis of REST APIs and JSON you are ready to take this course....

Top reviews

MG

Jul 18, 2023

Everything is good, the sound was very less and the subtitles were mostly wrong. These 2 things gave me a little hard time . I hope there was more content in this course. Please do consider.

MP

Jan 12, 2022

Definitely recommend go get an overview of OpenAPI spec and how to write API contracts

Filter by:

1 - 9 of 9 Reviews for Beginners Overview of Swagger Editor

By Swamidas D

Sep 5, 2023

Audio quality was terrible. Didn't feel engaged in the course at all. Very basic and boring way to teach Open API yaml syntax which no one should really learn. Ideally the course should have used a tool like Stoplight (which is smart) to generate the Open API syntax and then could have shown how it has to be manually typed into Swagger Editor (which is dumb).

By Grzegorz D

Dec 15, 2021

Audio should be of a better quality

By Philipp C

Jun 23, 2022

I think she used a microphone from 1950.

By Aravind A

May 28, 2022

Too rudimentary. Nooting on OpenAPI at all. Not worth anyone's time

By monika g

Jul 19, 2023

Everything is good, the sound was very less and the subtitles were mostly wrong. These 2 things gave me a little hard time . I hope there was more content in this course. Please do consider.

By Meenakshi P

Jan 12, 2022

Definitely recommend go get an overview of OpenAPI spec and how to write API contracts

By Rana M Z

Sep 26, 2021

I enjoy this course

By Sara

May 9, 2022

It's a pretty good start, the voice is just super hard to hear, due to the volume keeping shifting between normal and impossible to hear. Other than that, I'm satisfied.

By Ranem A H

Oct 12, 2021

the voice of the tutor had bad quality.