Chevron Left
Back to Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets by Coursera Project Network

4.8
stars
215 ratings
48 reviews

About the Course

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create effective charts and a dynamic dashboard to visualize data sets. You will be able to work with vlookups, pivot tables and basic formulas and be able to create dynamic charts, sparklines, and a robust, dynamic dashboard to present the data. By the end of the project you will be able to: - Understand the terminologies of spreadsheets - Work with basic formulas in Google Sheets - Create 8 Basic Charts for visualizing data - Generate Dynamic Charts from a dropdown list - Generate Sparklines to represent data - Build a dashboard and introduce Basic and Advanced Charts - Use Slicers to filter data and create a robust and dynamic dashboard Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Top reviews

SS
Aug 2, 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

MD
Aug 11, 2020

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 49 Reviews for Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

By Arya S

Aug 10, 2020

By fat the most comprehensive project on the topic of Google Sheets. The Instructor was easy to understand and comprehend and the project was smoothly conducted. Great work and looking forward to more such projects with the instructor.

By Siddhartha N

Sep 4, 2020

learnt about a lot of variations in data visualisation. Some of the things I have always struggled in in having multiple Y axes, geo chart etc. are very well explained. Learnt a lot of formulas too

By Shahid H S

Aug 3, 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

By Mohit D

Aug 12, 2020

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

By Aura M Y K

Feb 16, 2021

Nice platform for learning by doing and based on your own pace.

Very helpful and left me a lot of learnings to put in practice!

By Daniele D

Feb 16, 2021

Thank you, so much!!! It was a pleasure learn with you! You are a amazing teacher/trainer!!! Good Luck!

By Mochammad Z

Aug 1, 2020

This material is very light to understand how to maximize some basic functions in the Google Sheet.

By Alnie E N

Dec 15, 2020

Thank you very much. I learn how to present data in an interesting and captivating visualization.

By Ellen C

Dec 14, 2020

I really enjoyed this short interactive course. I definitely have gained new skills from it.

By Andro A

Oct 4, 2020

Excellent course for a dumb to be an advance in making a dashboard using GSheets

By Daniel H Z

Apr 8, 2021

its a good course, for those who look to get better skills on google sheets

By Athulya t d

Nov 4, 2020

ONE OF THE MOST INFORMATIVE AND THE BEST VIRTUAL TRAININGS ATTAINED SO FAR!

By Jessica B

Nov 5, 2020

I find this course very useful for business presentations and others.

By Nirav N

Sep 20, 2020

Tutor was awesome. I got a clear ideas about sheets.

By Jasveen K

Jun 3, 2021

really to explore better opportunity after learning

By Aira S H V

Oct 29, 2020

It was a great experience. I have learned a loT!

By Judith K

Oct 29, 2020

i had fun doing my project. thank you Ishita

By krizel i p

Jun 13, 2021

it's very helpful and direct to the point.

By Dr. S Y

May 18, 2021

Well explained and very knowledgeable.

By sameer s

Aug 6, 2020

Best course to start with Spreadsheets

By George Y

Feb 27, 2021

easy to understand the instruction

By Husna B Z

Dec 21, 2020

VERY GOOD AND THROUGHLY EXPLAINED.

By Dana J B

Apr 2, 2021

Basic but very well explained!

By Popoola S O

Nov 26, 2020

I really enjoyed this topic

By Carlo A N G

Oct 17, 2020

This is a great help!