Chevron Left
Back to Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets by Coursera Project Network

4.8
stars
131 ratings
21 reviews

About the Course

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create effective charts and a dynamic dashboard to visualize data sets. You will be able to work with vlookups, pivot tables and basic formulas and be able to create dynamic charts, sparklines, and a robust, dynamic dashboard to present the data. By the end of the project you will be able to: - Understand the terminologies of spreadsheets - Work with basic formulas in Google Sheets - Create 8 Basic Charts for visualizing data - Generate Dynamic Charts from a dropdown list - Generate Sparklines to represent data - Build a dashboard and introduce Basic and Advanced Charts - Use Slicers to filter data and create a robust and dynamic dashboard Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Top reviews

SS
Aug 2, 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

MD
Aug 11, 2020

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

Filter by:

1 - 23 of 23 Reviews for Create Charts and Dashboard using Google Sheets

By Arya S

Aug 10, 2020

By fat the most comprehensive project on the topic of Google Sheets. The Instructor was easy to understand and comprehend and the project was smoothly conducted. Great work and looking forward to more such projects with the instructor.

By Siddhartha N

Sep 4, 2020

learnt about a lot of variations in data visualisation. Some of the things I have always struggled in in having multiple Y axes, geo chart etc. are very well explained. Learnt a lot of formulas too

By Shahid H S

Aug 3, 2020

It was great experience to learn , how to use Google-sheets. Instructor guide me very well. i recommended this course to everyone who wanted to enhance their IT skills.

By Mohit D

Aug 12, 2020

An amazing course that gives you knowledge as well as instills curiosity for life-long learning in the field of Data Visualisation.

By Mochammad Z

Aug 1, 2020

This material is very light to understand how to maximize some basic functions in the Google Sheet.

By Andro A

Oct 4, 2020

Excellent course for a dumb to be an advance in making a dashboard using GSheets

By Athulya t d

Nov 4, 2020

ONE OF THE MOST INFORMATIVE AND THE BEST VIRTUAL TRAININGS ATTAINED SO FAR!

By Jessica B

Nov 5, 2020

I find this course very useful for business presentations and others.

By Nirav N

Sep 20, 2020

Tutor was awesome. I got a clear ideas about sheets.

By Aira S H V

Oct 29, 2020

It was a great experience. I have learned a loT!

By Judith K

Oct 29, 2020

i had fun doing my project. thank you Ishita

By sameer s

Aug 6, 2020

Best course to start with Spreadsheets

By Popoola S O

Nov 26, 2020

I really enjoyed this topic

By Carlo A N G

Oct 17, 2020

This is a great help!

By Lumarc V

Oct 21, 2020

Lecturer was great!

By Marianne B D C

Dec 4, 2020

thank you!

By Maria A B T

Oct 29, 2020

Nice One!

By Gracey

Oct 28, 2020

thank you

By Md. R Q S

Sep 20, 2020

great

By Vyoma P

Nov 6, 2020

Thanks for a brief usage of google sheets for creating dashboard. Got a basic idea as how we can proceed with .csv data and easily create a simple yet attractive dashboard for better visualization of data.

By Nitesh T

Aug 1, 2020

It was really Great Guide project for beginners ,Those

who want the basic knowledge or Good Foundation in this particular Topic .I learnt a Good Basic Knowledge regarding this topic.

By LYNETTE C C

Nov 1, 2020

the cloud worksheets was a struggle because operation was slow... I don't know if the problem was with my laptop or it is naturally slow. But overload, it was very informative

By Alok M

Nov 1, 2020

The Course could be more comprehensive for beginners or intermediates