Chevron Left
Back to Conditional Formatting, Tables and Charts in Microsoft Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Conditional Formatting, Tables and Charts in Microsoft Excel by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
121 ratings

About the Course

In this project, you will learn how to analyze data and identify trends using a variety of tools in Microsoft Excel. Conditional formatting and charts are two tools that focus on highlighting and representing data in a visual form. With conditional formatting, you can define rules to highlight cells using a range of color scales and icons and to help you analyze data and identify trends or outliers. You will then use PivotTables to create summaries of the data that focuses on specific relationships which you will represent as a line chart and column chart. Both conditional formatting and charts are two useful ways of visually analyzing data and exploring trends....

Top reviews

ZK

Jan 13, 2024

Hi, i have successfully completed the project within 1 hour. All credit goes to my instructor and the Coursera team members. Thank you so much Coursera team.

KF

Jul 8, 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆

Filter by:

1 - 21 of 21 Reviews for Conditional Formatting, Tables and Charts in Microsoft Excel

By Zafran k

Jan 14, 2024

Hi, i have successfully completed the project within 1 hour. All credit goes to my instructor and the Coursera team members. Thank you so much Coursera team.

By Georgia M S

Mar 18, 2023

Excellent course for beginner in Microsoft Excel. Clear explanations. a simple and good example

By Khaled F

Jul 9, 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆

By Abdul S

Mar 19, 2024

Best Job by instructor and thanks to Coursera for this wonderful course.

By Stephanie L

Dec 6, 2022

Steps were explained very well. Would definitely recommend this course.

By Catherine R M

Mar 30, 2022

Great Course to understand conditional formatting in depth

By Raj S

Nov 20, 2022

GOOD INFORMATIVE AND WELL PREPARED COURSE.

By Member O

May 1, 2023

well taught. simple and easy to follow.

By Mbali L

Jul 8, 2022

Abosolutely enjoyed this short course!

By Steven M

Jul 5, 2023

Great class and highly recommended!

By Dr. M J

Sep 13, 2023

Excellent course, keep it up

By Khairil A K F

Dec 12, 2023

Very good course

By PRATEEK M

Aug 9, 2023

awesome feelings

By Karthikeyan M

Aug 3, 2023

Very helpful!

By hanafi b

Nov 1, 2023

Great Course

By nathan s

Jan 10, 2023

Excellent

By Baljit S

Oct 23, 2023

good

By Hossein Y

Sep 21, 2022

Thanks for this and other courses. But, question number 4 can have all the options as answers. While, the 2nd option is not considered.

By Mohamed K E

Feb 24, 2023

Good project

By Jose S

Jan 5, 2022

Good course but it is to someone who has no knowledge on how to create pivot tables and charts at all. I thought I would learn a bit more than only creating those 2.

By Rishabh G

Jul 12, 2023

Course is very basic and i was expecting broader knowledge on conditional formatting