Chevron Left
Back to Create a Budget with Google Sheets

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Budget with Google Sheets by Coursera Project Network

4.8
stars
66 ratings
16 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will be able to build a basic budget using Google Sheets. You will use a template to add, delete, edit, and format a budget to meet the needs of your personal or professional goals. You will be able to read the summary tab, share the budget, and create permissions for others to access, format the charts, and use conditional formatting. You will also be able to take the Google Sheets Budget and put it into presentable files. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

RR

Sep 10, 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

JM

Aug 09, 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

Filter by:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for Create a Budget with Google Sheets

By Ralish R

Sep 10, 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

By Jonathan D M

Aug 09, 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

By Zaeem H

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent course. Well explained and instructed. My appreciation for the instructor

By Muhammad U K

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent if you do not have any knowledge of MS Excel. Good if you know MS Excel

By Brian M G C

Jul 29, 2020

It helps me to calculate my expense without memorizing any formulas. Thanks

By Elvis J G

Oct 08, 2020

The instructor did a great job in teaching the guided project. Kudos!

By Anuj K

Sep 02, 2020

Good foundational on google sheets and how to create a simple budget

By Kanthi S S

Jul 27, 2020

Great Course! Simple and informative1 <3

By Bindu V S

Aug 06, 2020

good course. Informative

By ELSHERE A E B

Sep 05, 2020

Good course! I LOVE IT

By devivaraprasad k

Sep 16, 2020

interested topic

By Bavinaya M

Jul 23, 2020

Well framed

By HASKAR B U

Aug 02, 2020

nice one

By aithagoni m

Aug 19, 2020

good

By Abidur R M

Sep 18, 2020

Easy

By PRASOON K S

Jul 26, 2020

ok