Chevron Left
Back to Create a no-code responsive website with Webflow

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a no-code responsive website with Webflow by Coursera Project Network

4.4
stars
88 ratings

About the Course

In this 2 hour project you will develop a small website with no coding using Webflow, learning all the most important elements of building site with this tool. You will create layouts with containers, columns and grids, create static and reusable content, add forms and call to action, and ensuring a responsive design adapting the page to tablet and mobile devices....

Top reviews

EA

Nov 23, 2023

Fantastic, Although, the Webflow Interface in this course is old, so might need a little looking around to find some things as they have been moved in the new update of Webflow.

AS

Sep 16, 2023

Great course! A few things have changed on weblow since the video was created, but nothing too dramatic. The course is very good for the complete beginners.

Filter by:

1 - 21 of 21 Reviews for Create a no-code responsive website with Webflow

By Emmanuel A

Nov 24, 2023

Fantastic, Although, the Webflow Interface in this course is old, so might need a little looking around to find some things as they have been moved in the new update of Webflow.

By Alexandra S

Sep 17, 2023

Great course! A few things have changed on weblow since the video was created, but nothing too dramatic. The course is very good for the complete beginners.

By AHANAF M

Nov 14, 2022

NICE EXPERIENCE. CLEAR TO UNDERSTAND. ABLE TO CLEAR BASIC STUFF OF WEBFLOW WITHIN A SHORT TIME

NICE MENTOR!

By CHIEMELA V E

Sep 17, 2022

It is a great starting point for beginners. Easy to comprehend and practice.

By Sk R H

Sep 1, 2023

It's a well-detailed project. I have learned much more.

By Sailoshini K

Apr 23, 2023

It is very interested to learn new course.

By Nana

Dec 27, 2022

it was an excellent course I enjoyed it

By Parth S

Jun 26, 2022

Was Fun , and learned without code.

By Ha P

Dec 13, 2023

nice, practical project

By Javeria K

Jul 29, 2023

Amazingly taught

By Sandra

Jun 9, 2023

Great course!

By Ishan D

Jun 8, 2023

Thank You

By Tajinder J S

Aug 18, 2022

Precise.

By Pau C

Apr 13, 2022

Nice

By Maedeh R

Jun 22, 2023

It was a good training course. I would have liked to learn transitions and different effects in Webflow, which were not included in this tutorial.

By The W L

Jan 19, 2024

Course is slightly out of date, but still manageable to follow.

By Thirumalesh K

Jan 21, 2022

Nicely explained

By Sahar S

Feb 21, 2024

hfghg

By Sangita B

Aug 29, 2023

it's so basic for designer

By Masoud A

Jul 6, 2023

good

By Brandon M

Feb 28, 2023

I appreciate a free course, even if it's out of date and the video does NOT match what is happening in the current version of software. However, as I approached the end of the training I got a message saying I had used to cloud work station for too long and would no longer be allowed to access it. This message came with no way to ask for assistance, or no more information around when this ban/punishment would end. I lost time and effort because I had to walk away from my workstation for a moment.