Chevron Left
Back to Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
298 ratings

About the Course

In this project, you will learn how to create charts in Microsoft Excel to analyze sales data of a sample company. You will learn how to create PivotTables to assess different aspects of the sales information, and represent the information from the tables as line, bar, and pie charts. When creating the charts, you will learn how to format them so they are easily interpreted and you will then assemble the charts in a dashboard to provide a global picture of the sales data....

Top reviews

MR

Jan 19, 2022

Nice course, clearing all the fundamentals of Dashboards. I was hoping more such courses by Instructor to be released on Coursera.

"Power-Packed Investment"

DN

Jul 4, 2022

This course was very helpful. Now I can compile my results on excel sheet and make organised charts and graphs with the help of Pivot Table

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 59 Reviews for Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

By Sónia B

Jul 25, 2022

I can't access the file, I tried all the help I found and nothing. It's not the first course I've come across like this, all those that don't provide another way to share the file should be deleted. And it's ridiculous that we can't unsubscribe.

By Megan A

May 28, 2022

Can't find the files to upload

By Kannan N

Jun 26, 2022

Coursera is a such a nice Plat form for Project for free.

But one thing i notice Free courses Cost lot money to get certeficate. So pls consider the Amount in Free course Just for certeficate asking 1000 to 5000 But it's little More. In case you giving the certeficate for 100 to 500 you gate many leades. Because it's create bade Impresion. In out side showing free But inside for certeficate asking 1000's of Rupies.

Thanks

Kannan N

By Rameez A K

Jun 27, 2022

I have learn't more than i expected. I can proudly say that Coursera is a great platform for free learning of self development skills. I'm newbie here and i did my first project which was completed successfully.

Thanks Coursera

By tran n

Jul 24, 2022

very informative and easy to understand. though I find it hard to practice on the Cloud platform (my online Excel can't convert the result from formulas inserted). A great experience after all.

By Mayank R

Jan 19, 2022

Nice course, clearing all the fundamentals of Dashboards. I was hoping more such courses by Instructor to be released on Coursera.

"Power-Packed Investment"

By Drousham N

Jul 5, 2022

This course was very helpful. Now I can compile my results on excel sheet and make organised charts and graphs with the help of Pivot Table

By Divya

Feb 16, 2023

GOOD AND HELP FULL COURSE IN DETAILS AND FINANCIAL AID FACILTIES ARE FOR WHO CANT PAY FEES THIS COURSE OF COURSERA IS GOOD AND VALUEABLE

By Carlos A N H

Nov 17, 2022

It is an excellent project which is very enriched in knowledge, very explanatory, didactic and clear in all aspects.

By amr a

Nov 22, 2022

it's very helpful and I enjoyed with it , Now i enable to create. charts and dashboard using google sheets

By tasnim

Sep 21, 2022

It was awesome. I have learned Dashboard creation. Instructor explaiend enough about what was doing.

By johnstone a

Feb 7, 2023

Nice presentation and workings. Really enjoyed learning and truly and amazing experience.

By Pablo A E O

Nov 12, 2022

Thanks, was completely clear and useful, please include a dynamic dashboad.

best regard

By Yenni H

Aug 19, 2022

sangat membantu dalam pekerjaan mengolah data dan membuat tabel dan grafik.

By Khaled F

Jul 15, 2022

☆Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Paula specially •ᴗ• & you all generally☆

By salman h

Jan 9, 2023

it was a good course it helped me to gain smart techniques ,

By Daniela H

Oct 24, 2022

Muy buen curso con una guía excelente. Highly recommended.

By HARSH A

Apr 10, 2022

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

By Fadilla S

Apr 5, 2022

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

By Larissa W

Dec 15, 2022

Great instructor and excellent content well explained

By Catherine R M

Mar 24, 2022

Great Instructor, Great Learning Course Materials.

By Sanskar T

Oct 3, 2022

Superb to learn the basics of creating visuals

By Adithyaram K

Sep 28, 2022

As a quick first step this course is wonderful

By Rizwan K

Feb 27, 2023

Very informative and good method of teaching.

By Domingo M

Mar 3, 2023

very easy and understandable insturctions