Chevron Left
Back to Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
52 ratings
9 reviews

About the Course

In this project, you will learn how to create charts in Microsoft Excel to analyze sales data of a sample company. You will learn how to create PivotTables to assess different aspects of the sales information, and represent the information from the tables as line, bar, and pie charts. When creating the charts, you will learn how to format them so they are easily interpreted and you will then assemble the charts in a dashboard to provide a global picture of the sales data....

Top reviews

HA

Apr 9, 2022

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

FS

Apr 4, 2022

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

Filter by:

1 - 10 of 10 Reviews for Create Charts and Dashboards Using Microsoft Excel

By Kannan N

Jun 26, 2022

Coursera is a such a nice Plat form for Project for free.

But one thing i notice Free courses Cost lot money to get certeficate. So pls consider the Amount in Free course Just for certeficate asking 1000 to 5000 But it's little More. In case you giving the certeficate for 100 to 500 you gate many leades. Because it's create bade Impresion. In out side showing free But inside for certeficate asking 1000's of Rupies.

Thanks

Kannan N

By Rameez A K

Jun 27, 2022

I have learn't more than i expected. I can proudly say that Coursera is a great platform for free learning of self development skills. I'm newbie here and i did my first project which was completed successfully.

Thanks Coursera

By Mayank R

Jan 19, 2022

Nice course, clearing all the fundamentals of Dashboards. I was hoping more such courses by Instructor to be released on Coursera.

"Power-Packed Investment"

By HARSH A

Apr 10, 2022

The instructor of this project is so knowlegable and great!

By Fadilla S

Apr 5, 2022

This is a great way to start learning about pivot table

By Catherine R M

Mar 24, 2022

Great Instructor, Great Learning Course Materials.

By Langton R

Jun 15, 2022

Paula presented well

By Ángel G

May 29, 2022

USEFUL

By N'GUESSAN Y S

May 30, 2022

I invite people who plan to quickly set up a dashboard for a company to take this training.

By M. A

May 28, 2022

Can't find the files to upload