Chevron Left
Back to Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create and Design Digital Products using Canva by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
140 ratings
32 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

MS
Jun 12, 2021

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

FA
Nov 9, 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 32 Reviews for Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

By Coral A

Sep 1, 2020

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

By Esmeralda F

Jan 10, 2021

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

By education t

Jun 13, 2021

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

By Leila M

Jan 28, 2021

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

By ANISA N R

Mar 6, 2021

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

By Nancy C M M

Feb 6, 2021

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

By Uno t E

Nov 10, 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

By Arwa R

Dec 14, 2020

It was perfectly explained and guided. Thanks a lot

Wish to enroll in more of them.

By Mustafa A

Apr 20, 2021

I learn from this course I make my page on Facebook

www.facebook.com.mysalesways

By Siti N B O

Oct 26, 2020

Very easy to learn on how to create and design digital products by using Canva.

By Mark A P M

May 30, 2021

It's great! I've earned my first certificate in coursera, thanks to this.

By Anne D

Feb 15, 2021

Basis skills learned - now to go practice! Thanks.

By Gaurav N

May 22, 2021

very nice . now im ready to do much better

By Christie R C

Oct 16, 2020

Thank you for this, It was really good:)

By Ma. T M L

Feb 22, 2021

hello this is a very good way to learn

By Gilda M B

Nov 7, 2020

Very easy to follow and engaging :)

By dave w e

Oct 18, 2020

excellent for beginner, i enjoy it.

By Cesar V

Oct 2, 2020

Ilustrative, thanks.

By M N 1

Oct 9, 2020

Excellent course

By Paul D B D

Nov 27, 2020

Very helpful!

By Juan e a t

May 9, 2021

muy bueno

By pranit k

Apr 22, 2021

Good

By Elsa P

Dec 20, 2020

it's a good introductory course to design digital material on canva.

By Aung K T

Nov 20, 2020

A good workshop. Easy to learn and very useful.

By Nawin K

Oct 6, 2020

useful and simple project for a weekend