Chevron Left
Back to Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create and Design Digital Products using Canva by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
106 ratings
25 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

LM
Jan 27, 2021

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

FA
Nov 9, 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 25 Reviews for Create and Design Digital Products using Canva

By Coral A

Sep 1, 2020

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

By Esmeralda F

Jan 10, 2021

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

By Leila M

Jan 28, 2021

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

By ANISA N R

Mar 6, 2021

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

By Nancy C M M

Feb 6, 2021

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

By Uno t E

Nov 10, 2020

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

By Arwa R

Dec 14, 2020

It was perfectly explained and guided. Thanks a lot

Wish to enroll in more of them.

By Siti N B O

Oct 26, 2020

Very easy to learn on how to create and design digital products by using Canva.

By Anne D

Feb 15, 2021

Basis skills learned - now to go practice! Thanks.

By Christie R C

Oct 16, 2020

Thank you for this, It was really good:)

By Ma. T M L

Feb 22, 2021

hello this is a very good way to learn

By Gilda M B

Nov 7, 2020

Very easy to follow and engaging :)

By dave w d e

Oct 18, 2020

excellent for beginner, i enjoy it.

By Cesar V

Oct 2, 2020

Ilustrative, thanks.

By M N 1

Oct 9, 2020

Excellent course

By Paul D B D

Nov 27, 2020

Very helpful!

By Elsa P

Dec 20, 2020

it's a good introductory course to design digital material on canva.

By Aung K T

Nov 20, 2020

A good workshop. Easy to learn and very useful.

By Nawin K

Oct 6, 2020

useful and simple project for a weekend

By Jarmaine C

Oct 17, 2020

This course is really easy

By Zahrotul N I

Jan 27, 2021

thank you for the lesson

By Abdul H

Sep 3, 2020

Good course

By Mayumi A V

Nov 4, 2020

very well

By Md. M I

Nov 5, 2020

Okay

By myla b

Dec 10, 2020

Thank you!