Chevron Left
Back to Create a Project Management Tracker using Microsoft Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Project Management Tracker using Microsoft Excel by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
240 ratings

About the Course

As a small business owner, budgets are often tight for the "extras." Often times, this means that some of those high-value marketing tools cannot be offered. Small business owners should turn to free or low-cost alternatives. An easy-to-use and manageable alternative is a free online version of Microsoft Excel from Microsoft Office 365. In this project, you will learn how to create a simple project management tracking sheet. At the end of this project, you will have the Excel project management tracking template for the next presentation of your development project....

Top reviews

VJ

Oct 20, 2022

I was very satisfied with this Guided Project/ Program. AI learned a lot about how to create a project management tacker using Microsoft excel for future jobs.

WR

Mar 20, 2023

Course was informative. It was easy to understand owing to real life examples were involved. Thank you for this endeavour.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 46 Reviews for Create a Project Management Tracker using Microsoft Excel

By ][

Jan 11, 2022

VERY INFORMATTIVE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. EXCELLENT

By Catherine R M

Apr 1, 2022

Superb Paula. You inspire alot of young people

By Pablo O

Apr 4, 2022

Hi, great short course. Learned a valuable skill. However, I was not able to get the area related to creating criteria for each field. The program skipped that part. I got 100% on the quiz but was not able to get that part of the class in my coursera course.

Pablo Ortega

By vicente a

Oct 21, 2022

I was very satisfied with this Guided Project/ Program. AI learned a lot about how to create a project management tacker using Microsoft excel for future jobs.

By Heidi P

Sep 9, 2022

Easy to follow along and complete a sample project tracker. Will definitely use this at my work.

By Ayesha M

Dec 1, 2022

Loved how the Instructor did a great job at explaining the material in the course.

By Pham

Jul 28, 2022

this couse provide an effective step for project management

By Emma K

Aug 16, 2022

Excellent, bitesize course - practical and relevant

By Kerrene G B

Sep 21, 2022

Very good session, easy to comprehend.

By String T

Dec 22, 2021

Concise, pragmatic and of high utility

By dinesh s

Jun 28, 2022

Thanks, Great Opporutnity to learn.

By Nadeem A

Jan 5, 2023

thanks for this project

By Rishab N

Nov 9, 2022

very easy way to learn

By Shafiq A

Dec 16, 2022

its really amazing

By VIVEK K

Nov 29, 2022

good skill growth

By Nguyễn H A

Aug 26, 2022

excellentttt !!!

By Rose C I

Jan 11, 2023

awesome course

By MADHU M R

Aug 25, 2022

Nice to learn

By Wellison A d S

Dec 5, 2022

muito bom

By gai v

Oct 22, 2022

perfect

By Khalif M

Sep 1, 2022

Amazing

By Sudeera S

Aug 16, 2022

great!

By Gerry B

Apr 19, 2022

Good

By Lubna O

Oct 26, 2022

The course was very quick and helpfull and I was able to apply what I learned on an immediate task. My only take is that it could be expanded a little bit more to cover more details

By Linda S K

Oct 1, 2022

Interesting and very useful. Good Instructor.