Chevron Left
Back to Create your e-commerce store with Shopify

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create your e-commerce store with Shopify by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
399 ratings

About the Course

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create an online e-commerce store with Shopify, edit your web store front and manage orders, stock, customers and other operations. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

AB

Sep 19, 2022

Best course for begginers very well explain I want to learn about how to tranfers shopify to woo commerce wordpress as well as customization of the shopify store.

MU

Jul 12, 2021

Instructor Was very good at explaining everything. It is a very good project for absolute beginners.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 99 Reviews for Create your e-commerce store with Shopify

By Phil G

Oct 31, 2023

Very Outdated. Shopify has made changes making these videos extremely hard to follow. Also, question 5 on the quiz is missing the context making it an incomplete sentence.

By ANNUS A B S B

Sep 20, 2022

Best course for begginers very well explain I want to learn about how to tranfers shopify to woo commerce wordpress as well as customization of the shopify store.

By Taewoo H

Oct 1, 2023

Little outdated user interface

By Patricia P

Jul 18, 2022

Cloud site does not work {can't be reached}. Where are the resource files? Needs to be updated if you want to be up to date and offer quality courses. This program was a waste of my time. I am sure no one will see this.

By Emeka V

Aug 15, 2022

cloud workspace doesn’t work

By Muhammad U

Jun 27, 2021

Was excellent experience, all the matter was very align and easy to learn.

By TyAnn S R

Mar 9, 2021

Very helpful! I will come back for review. Thank you for this course!

By GARCÍA H D

Jun 19, 2021

excelente

By Anjali K

Oct 7, 2021

this is not working on my pc. im unable to create shopify id.......dont know why!!

By Miguel A G

Oct 21, 2022

Un curso basico que tienes que tomar si o si si quieres empezar desde 0 hasta arrancar tu primer e-commerse. En menos de 2 horas tienes todo lo necesario para arrancar a trabajar.

By Muhammad U

Jul 13, 2021

Instructor Was very good at explaining everything. It is a very good project for absolute beginners.

By Ayesha M

Jun 18, 2022

Amazing and easy for beginners to lean shopify and give services as a shopify store designer

By Muhammad A B

Apr 3, 2023

It provides us with the basic knowledge of how a Shopify store can be created.

By Rawal J

Dec 10, 2021

a brief yet comprehensive insight into e-com platform creation and operation

By OSKARY S S Q

May 19, 2023

Algunas directrices están desactualizadas al contenido actual de la página

By Ishan L

Jun 14, 2023

The whole learning was fun and user interactive session. Really liked it.

By Laiba H

Apr 2, 2024

Through this course I'm able to design my ecom shopify store firstly

By Leiden S

Jan 16, 2022

Thank you for this step by step guide in creating Shopify account

By Walter a

Jun 9, 2021

great information to start a online e-commerce b business.

By Adil R

Apr 15, 2021

I highly recommended this course for shopify management.

By fahad k

Feb 4, 2022

Its an amazing plateform with best gauidance project

By yptel

Jun 24, 2021

The teacher explains very well. It was helpful.

By Afaq A

Oct 30, 2022

Best Guided Project with hands on experience

By sidra r

Sep 17, 2022

veryhelpful, learned alot , thanks coursera

By Xik-ti-Amro

Jan 4, 2022

It was an amazing experience .

Thank you