Chevron Left
Back to Finding, Sorting, & Filtering Data in Microsoft Excel

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Finding, Sorting, & Filtering Data in Microsoft Excel by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
249 ratings

About the Course

In this project you will learn to use the searching, sorting, and filtering features of Microsoft Excel. Using the free version of Office 365’s Excel for the web, you will manipulate spreadsheet data to make it more useful for effective business decision-making. Using a filter, you’ll isolate just the data needed. You can then sort it into a logical sequence that can turn data into the information needed for effective decision making....

Top reviews

SW

Apr 6, 2023

Loved taking this class. I love Coursera and I'm just thankful I live in a time where so much free education on this

platform..what a gift to give to someone really...education

SA

Jan 29, 2023

its very easy and informative

i am soo happy tanks alot google

thanks alot coursera

thanks alot hec

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 37 Reviews for Finding, Sorting, & Filtering Data in Microsoft Excel

By shkz a a

Jan 30, 2023

its very easy and informative

i am soo happy tanks alot google

thanks alot coursera

thanks alot hec

By Sean W

Apr 7, 2023

Loved taking this class. I love Coursera and I'm just thankful I live in a time where so much free education on this

platform..what a gift to give to someone really...education

By Kate N

May 30, 2023

The "Finding, Sorting, & Filtering Data in Microsoft Excel" Guided Project offered by Coursera Project Network was an outstanding course that provided a hands-on and practical learning experience in effectively finding, sorting, and filtering data in Excel, equipping me with valuable skills to efficiently organize and analyze large datasets, making it an excellent choice for individuals seeking to enhance their data management abilities using Excel's powerful features.

By Martin T

Apr 19, 2024

Exceptional explaining. Catching Attention. Very nice quiz questions. Impressively clean and understandable.

By kaleab g

Apr 1, 2024

This is best project for beginner. Thanks for this project available in this platform.

By shyamkumar t

Sep 19, 2023

This is a good course. It has helped me in boosting my excel knowledge.

By Ayodeji O

Mar 20, 2024

A platform that bridge gaps between a novice and professional in tech.

By Shahzad F

Jan 4, 2023

I loved it. Easy and Engaging course and also led by Expert.

By Pujan C P

Mar 8, 2023

excellent course, really it is helpful for my carrier.

By Renuka M

Nov 10, 2022

This is very good teacher. I understand almost things.

By Janice A

Oct 7, 2023

I loved it; she was very patient and accommodating.

By Asia M

Dec 9, 2023

very good project to learn somthin new in excel

By Agata K

Aug 5, 2023

Excellent, very practical and easy to learn!

By Shalabh S

Apr 23, 2023

really very informative content.

By Muhammad S

Sep 10, 2023

Teachin g method was excellent

By Michelle A R

Feb 8, 2023

Appreciate it a lot thank you.

By MD. M H

Jul 8, 2023

Useful source. Recommended.

By Marivic G M

Mar 20, 2023

Thank you so much.

By Gerald E

Jan 24, 2023

Great Course!

By Debika S D

Sep 12, 2022

It was great

By Raj S

Dec 4, 2022

GOOD COURSE

By Tila U B

Nov 21, 2022

Exceptional

By Tina B

Oct 26, 2022

Thank you.

By Kevin R

Oct 6, 2022

thank you.

By Dheeraj S

Aug 6, 2022

Informative