Chevron Left
Back to Getting Started in Google Analytics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started in Google Analytics by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
493 ratings
104 reviews

About the Course

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

KW

Oct 04, 2020

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

CB

Jun 03, 2020

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 103 Reviews for Getting Started in Google Analytics

By Indira S

Jul 29, 2020

Only in the first part and already the video is outdated and does not match the updated google analytics dashboard that I am accessing through the cloud desktop.

By MD. M R

Jun 18, 2020

don' like this at all. most importantly Rhyme is a bad site for guidance project. it take huge time to load.

By Abdul A B

Sep 26, 2020

Was a very comprehensive course and very informative as well, except for the interface where the cloud desktop was very small and not clear at all. If that could be fixed by creating two screens which could be switched, the guided project would be amazing

By Krishna W

Oct 04, 2020

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

By Carlos M B B

Jun 03, 2020

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

By ashton t

Sep 16, 2020

A very basic overview that is straightforward and easy to understand and can be accomplished quickly to get a start for your web analytics.

By Yogi H C

Sep 09, 2020

The instructor has done a really great job of guiding me. I personally thank her and especially coursera for this opportunity

By Benjamin M

Aug 14, 2020

Good course to understand the functionality and usage of Google Analytics for both personal and business purposes.

By Saud A

Sep 29, 2020

After this course, I am planning to learn more about Google Analytics and get its certificate from Google.

By Lee W X

Aug 28, 2020

very easy for understand, because my english so weak but I can understand all the information, thank you!!

By Walters R W

Oct 30, 2020

I'm excited to use google analytics for my current website. Very good course. Highly recommended.

By mansoor u H

Jul 11, 2020

Sequence of the course was clear and explained effectively in simple words which created interest

By Zubair G

Sep 14, 2020

Amazing Experience,

Everything was explained in an extraordinary way.

Many thanks

Zubair Ghafoor

By Devi R A

Sep 12, 2020

The course is very easy to understand, yet need to be more explanation. Very recommended!

By Calle J

Sep 15, 2020

Excellent course, easy to follow giving a good overview of what Google Analytics can do.

By Deepto R

Jun 10, 2020

It was a great experience to learn Google Analytics with Coursera guided project.

By Dipen B

Sep 25, 2020

Feel awesome. Very helpful and learn so many things. Thank you for this course.

By VANKAYALA H D

Jun 07, 2020

Good in explaining the concepts, thank you for the wonderful topic.

By Alicia

Jul 23, 2020

Me gustaría que fuera más largo, pero aprendí muy bien lo básico.

By Jennifer H

Jun 02, 2020

Great for complete beginners - a good intro but not comprehensive

By José I L

Sep 19, 2020

a great guided tour to start implementing Google Analytics ! Tks

By Tanvir A

Jul 15, 2020

Liked the content, it was really good for beginning analytics

By Sim S Y

Sep 10, 2020

Just Nice for beginer. Need to review and do more practise

By Varun D

Jun 21, 2020

Great Introductory hands-on project for google analytics

By Akshay A 4 B C E

Jun 17, 2020

Just the right beginning on Google Analytics I needed