Chevron Left
Back to Getting started with Microsoft Office 365

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting started with Microsoft Office 365 by Coursera Project Network

4.3
stars
106 ratings

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create a free account on Microsoft 365 and you will get access to the entire Microsoft Office 365 and all its online applications. Your new skills will help you manage your tasks, share content from Office 365 with friends, teammates, coworkers, and even outside organizations....

Top reviews

SM

Jun 1, 2023

The project was easy to follow and understand and the instructor was amazing

TT

Dec 15, 2023

You would learn and master any project in record time

Filter by:

1 - 15 of 15 Reviews for Getting started with Microsoft Office 365

By Celestine D

Nov 14, 2021

I'm finding it difficult to follow and it's asking about payments so I'm not sure if I'm in the right location. Unable to follow the instructor going a little too fast. I uploaded the material but not sure where to find it. Not on the desk top.

By David L D

Oct 19, 2021

Genila

By Shaikha M A S

Nov 4, 2021

nice

By Brenda L

Nov 24, 2021

Nice introduction to Microsoft 360. I feel there should be a little more Indepth training.

By Pedro S T

Dec 22, 2021

muy buen curso felicidades

By siyabonga M

Jun 2, 2023

The project was easy to follow and understand and the instructor was amazing

By TyshaN

Dec 16, 2023

You would learn and master any project in record time

By David S

Dec 28, 2022

Great introduction to Microsoft 365

By Tiffeny J

Apr 16, 2024

Love the course

By هدى س ا

Jan 17, 2024

great

By AHMED M O A A M O A

Nov 5, 2023

جيد

By Charles J A

Sep 27, 2022

This quite a great eye opener. the session is well taught in a very simplified manner. the dispalys are also great and easy to assimilate.

By Shruti S S

Apr 26, 2022

its really nice experience

By Mohamed E E

Mar 10, 2022

Good

By selena m

Jan 28, 2024

Checked serveral times if coursera is available on mobiles or tablets, and found out this course is not available on anything other than a computer after I paid for it. I also noticed many unanswered complaints on the forums, which has made me question the whole app.