Chevron Left
Back to Images and Links in HTML

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Images and Links in HTML by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
300 ratings
67 reviews

About the Course

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate images and links into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. Since a website is often called upon to attract attention, images are an important part of the both the content and the layout of a web page. Knowing how to incorporate the image is just a part of the picture. There are also design and legal issues that come into play. Also critical to a website’s success is the ability to link from page to page or section to section. By then end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes an image and links—and even put them together to make an image link. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

OM
Jul 25, 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

SS
Jun 28, 2020

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 67 Reviews for Images and Links in HTML

By BANGARU S S V

Jun 11, 2020

Awesome i enjoyed a lot.. it is very useful for a beginner..1000%%

By Mark J

Oct 27, 2020

This was a very good introductory course, though some basic knowledge of HTML (which can be picked up from other courses) might be required before attempting. The instructions were easy to follow and I didn't have too many unanswered questions when I was finished. There were a few times where an unfamiliar term was mentioned, but most of those were explained later in the course. I would take another course from this instructor.

By Muntasir H S

Aug 8, 2020

very nice course to me and i have to learn more things about image and links in html that can be help me to explore a new platform even my country and all of the world.thank you very much for this course.

By Ossama M

Jul 26, 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

By S.VENKATASUBRAMANIAN

Jun 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

By Dipika P

Jul 14, 2020

It was amazing to learn a very helpful information about image and links in html thank you for your team

By hadi k

Oct 29, 2020

Towards a further development in the field of web and HTML, in particular

By srushti b

Sep 25, 2020

It is a easy task to complete..but we are in need of more concentration

By Elisha D

Oct 8, 2020

It's wonderful to learn new things by not having to go out. Thank you

By Mirza A

Jul 12, 2020

nice course but my cloud desktop wasn't working at some point of time

By Prithviraj S P

Jun 27, 2020

this course was too easy to understand as I'm beginner for HTML

By Mr. S S S

Jul 10, 2020

A very good guided project with a lots of hands-on.

Thank You!

By LUTHFI F I

Oct 2, 2020

This course is good for those who want to study basic HTML.

By Naing T

Aug 30, 2020

It's a great experience studying Links and Images in HTML

By Victor A

Jul 24, 2020

Buen curso para conocer lo básico de las tags: img y a

By Brae

Jul 9, 2020

The course was very useful I really enjoyed it.

By Jay K S

Jul 18, 2020

Good to complete in a very short span of time.

By Mamura X

Sep 13, 2020

MENGA BU CORUSERA LOYHASI JUDA YOQDI.

By Kazi H R

Jul 15, 2020

don't know anything about the course

By Suleman Q

Aug 10, 2020

It is a great course for beginners.

By Purnachandra P N

Aug 12, 2020

This was an amazing experience.

By Hammad Y

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent Teacher ,learn more

By Rahul S

Sep 27, 2020

It gives us such great ideas

By jyothi a

Jul 29, 2020

Good and it is very useful

By ASIF I K S

Jul 2, 2020

GOOD COURSE FOR BEGGINERS