Chevron Left
Back to How To Visualize Your Data Using Microsoft Powerpoint

Learner Reviews & Feedback for How To Visualize Your Data Using Microsoft Powerpoint by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
117 ratings

About the Course

In this project, you will learn a few methods on how to make your presentations more engaging and visual so you can captivate your audience’s attention and make them easily remember all of the information you are presenting. This guided project is for students, employees and business owners who are beginner users of Microsoft Powerpoint and want their presentations to be more visual and engaging. Using online Microsoft Powerpoint, you will learn how to customize your slides through changing their backgrounds, how to visualize your data through inserting videos and using SmartArt, and how to animate the slides content. Finally, you will learn how to apply and control the transitions between your slides....

Top reviews

JK

Jun 6, 2023

This site is very useful for any student. my suggestion is for every student to register on this website and learn the new courses.

PC

Aug 22, 2022

I had a good experience. Doing it step by step and reaching each milestone made it easier for mr to complete the course.

Filter by:

1 - 22 of 22 Reviews for How To Visualize Your Data Using Microsoft Powerpoint

By JAI K S K

Jun 7, 2023

This site is very useful for any student. my suggestion is for every student to register on this website and learn the new courses.

By pattypat c

Aug 23, 2022

I had a good experience. Doing it step by step and reaching each milestone made it easier for mr to complete the course.

By Harald M

Jun 4, 2023

I consider this guided course a very good one, presented in a logical way, including interesting tasks.

By vanshika

Sep 12, 2022

I learnt many new things that will help to make my future presentations better.

By Shama A

Jul 29, 2022

Thank you, well explained every thing

By Munegowda S

Mar 19, 2024

Data Visualize is very useful

By Mudaliar K M

Jun 24, 2022

This course is very useful .

By Tarun S

Feb 13, 2023

Very useful projectguide

By Sebastián A I

Jun 5, 2023

great very useful

By Victor O M O

Sep 24, 2022

Pretty useful

By Sany

Jul 15, 2022

Super Awesome!

By priya m

Nov 1, 2022

nice teaching

By Stuthi S

Feb 23, 2024

Super

By Morziul H

Jul 8, 2023

good

By Miguel O

Mar 31, 2022

Esperaba también como mejorar gráficas estadísticas.

By Zaglul H

Jan 17, 2022

I am happy to be awarded with certificate

By Mohammed A

Dec 25, 2022

A very good course. Worth taking it.

By Trang N

May 8, 2023

Very good and understanable

By Nikunj J

Jul 9, 2022

EASY TO UNDERSTAND

By Hargun K

Jun 20, 2023

It was a bit boring and I couldn't understand some of the things.

By Jia-Wen Y

Dec 3, 2023

I don't recommend this course cause don't have enough information in it.

By Ben S

Apr 4, 2024

Cannot delete