Chevron Left
Back to Tables and Forms in HTML

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Tables and Forms in HTML by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
170 ratings
35 reviews

About the Course

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate tables and forms into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. HTML tables are used to organize and present data in a tabular format, making it easier to read for the web page visitor. Tables are also used to position items on a web page. Adding a simple form to the web page provides a method of interacting with visitors. By the end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes a table that displays and positions organized data, images, and a form. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

MS
Jul 5, 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.\n\nThank You!

CB
Dec 5, 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 36 Reviews for Tables and Forms in HTML

By Mr. S S S

Jul 6, 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.

Thank You!

By Christina J B

Dec 6, 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

By Deleted A

Jun 23, 2020

I liked guided project it was good experience working side by side with course instructor in a explainatory manner .

By KAMAL T

Sep 6, 2020

well all good but you need the knowledge of php or python for the handling of data

By gadivemula s

Aug 22, 2020

I learned a lot from this course

and this is a best course for beginners

By David O A

Jul 29, 2020

Excelente contenido del curso, muchas gracias por permitirme participar

By Ulysses D R

Jul 7, 2021

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

By Luthfi F I

Oct 1, 2020

It's very useful for me, adding my knowledge. Thank you

By Ma T H S

Aug 24, 2020

I think this is the best website.

By Joy K

Jul 31, 2020

Good project about a single topic

By suraj a

Jun 29, 2020

it was very effective course

By Mohammed M C

Sep 29, 2020

Good course..i enjoyed it

By hadi k

Oct 29, 2020

Interesting and useful

By ASIF I K S

Jul 2, 2020

GOOD FOR BEGGINERS

By Fahim T W I

Jul 13, 2020

Thnaks you!!!!

By Asatullayev D N

Aug 6, 2020

Thanks a lot

By Milan a

Jul 6, 2020

nice project

By Pankaj P

Jun 28, 2020

great course

By Sercan K

Oct 27, 2020

Great Work

By Aniket D

Sep 13, 2020

thank you

By Poonam P

Aug 24, 2020

very good

By Md. R Q S

Sep 14, 2020

great

By Naman J

Nov 1, 2020

Nice

By Bigendra K

Aug 27, 2020

good

By k j

Jul 4, 2020

good