Chevron Left
Back to Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change by University of Colorado System

4.7
stars
125 ratings
30 reviews

About the Course

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

Top reviews

AP
Nov 17, 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

FS
Dec 23, 2020

The course is so relevant to the current global economic where competition is aggressive and the organizations need to have such agile leaders to compete successfully.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 29 Reviews for Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

By FAUZAN S @ S B S

Dec 23, 2020

The course is so relevant to the current global economic where competition is aggressive and the organizations need to have such agile leaders to compete successfully.

By Inge D G

Dec 21, 2020

Could be a bit more information/more difficult. But overall, good course! Everything is really well explained.

By Ahmed M Y R A

Dec 13, 2020

Very basic level of knowledge

By Ana M

Dec 20, 2020

I'm very pleased with this course and it made me confident to continue towards the specialization. It's very updated to today's business needs and perspectives and it adds important notions for any leader. Well organized for an easy learning curve.

By Luís M B d M

Jan 23, 2021

I strongly recomend this course not only due to the relevant contents for anyone involved in business and product development, but also taking into consideration the quality of the exposition, the materials and the methodology.

By Mary A T

Nov 6, 2020

Oxana was an amazing guide, and all the materials were valuable and well organized. Highly recommend for anyone looking to understand the fundamentals of Agile and how to begin applying it straightaway.

By Hooi H C

Feb 24, 2021

Simple and yet useful !! The content is very good, the activities (quizzes, questions) all are well designed to reflect the true learning of this course. I would recommend this course to my colleagues.

By Aristeidis P

Nov 18, 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

By Patrick G

Nov 24, 2020

Great overview on the difference between the old, traditional and the new agile world. If I could express a wish, I´d love to dive even deeper into this topic.

By Alfredo H

Feb 23, 2021

Excellent material, it cover and explained the traditional and agile organizations their pro's and con's.

By Christelle T

Jan 13, 2021

very straight to the point, easy to understand and follow, gives the basic information and knowledge.

By Norlan P

Nov 4, 2020

This is very helpful and timely in adapting Agile Leadership in your team and in your organization.

By Marcelo V

Feb 2, 2021

Muy bueno como introducción, la información muy bien organizada y los temas muy intersantes.

By Juan A M B

Jan 10, 2021

Excelente, la instructora hace videos cortos y concisos de los temas.

By Julie K

Feb 19, 2021

great content easy to understand, relevant and well presented

By Darina F V

Jan 23, 2021

Es claro y concreto, ideal para un curso introductorio.

By Hugo N

Jan 6, 2021

It is great to learn important concepts

By Filimon M

Jan 24, 2021

fantastic course it is aye opening

By Jose C

Jan 24, 2021

Thanks for the opportunity.

By Saurabh T

Nov 2, 2020

Excellent course module

By Ernesto M

Dec 14, 2020

Very good!!!

By Karol G M

Nov 10, 2020

Eexcepcional

By Movsum A

Dec 17, 2020

THANKS

By Stephanie D

Feb 5, 2021

This course provides a great introduction to the concept of agile. The modules are broken down into simple change management, agile leader, agile team and agile organization. The assessments and reflection are both powerful tools! Would have like more content (e.g. lectures, readings, cases). On the other hand, this can be a great tool for a company to have all associates take in a short amount of time to get the basics prior to a transformation.

By Edwin D O

Feb 10, 2021

It is a great course, well understanding videos, however i found several errors, also would like to see more material link where i can read and learned more. Also will like to see any tuiton or professional from the university or course to verify our assessment and test.