Chevron Left
Back to Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems by University of Michigan

4.8
96 ratings
20 reviews

About the Course

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Top reviews

NP

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

FM

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

Filter by:

1 - 21 of 21 Reviews for Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

By Ravi K N

May 19, 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

By Shrinkhala K

Jul 10, 2019

great refresher course. very clear language.

By Julia G

Jul 08, 2019

Great review course.

By RAJU

Jul 05, 2019

Good learning experience!

By Samantha J H

Jul 02, 2019

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

By Crystal C

Jun 28, 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

By omajusg@gmail.com

Jun 12, 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

By Osama I E E

Jun 02, 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

By sharon m

May 27, 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

By Luann T

May 19, 2019

Super fast for a beginner, but plenty of information provided for an excellent overview. LOVED Kathleen Alsup!

By PALASHA S

May 14, 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

By Cristina Z

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent!

By Saul A H N

Apr 14, 2019

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

By Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

By Naganathan

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent

By Samuel J

Apr 03, 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

By Praisy P

Mar 20, 2019

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

By Lumamba M

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course

By Luis E G y G

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

By Nicolás A H P

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

By Francisco M

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body