Chevron Left
Back to International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing by Yonsei University

4.6
stars
228 ratings
46 reviews

About the Course

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

Top reviews

SA

Dec 19, 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

NC

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 45 Reviews for International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

By Deleted A

Jul 13, 2016

I am quite new to this learning portal and thus visited just few courses. Nevertheless I didn´t finish all of them because some were unfortunately quite boring. In contrast this course is so far the best I have seen. Professor Chang caught my attention from the first second. Course is very well structured, lessons and language are easy to understand. Lecture is very interactive, interrupted by short questions to maintain your concentration. Background is changing in order to keep your attention and desire to know more. Learning with prof. Chang is simply great fun!!!

By Shashwat A

Dec 19, 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

By Naresh C

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

By Vignesh.D

Dec 10, 2019

The course in this specialization was awesome and the contents were very clear.

Examples given were very much useful, relevant and easily understandable.

By Marie-Caroline L

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

By Madhav G

Sep 16, 2017

The topic was tough, the instructor has made it easy to understand and interesting as well. Thank you for teaching me. I am indebted.

By SOUMYA K

Feb 18, 2020

This is really a good course. This course helped me to understand the key points of international B2B marketing.

By Soumyajeet K

Feb 22, 2019

I feel very useful while I was learning it and the course content is very clear an to the point.

By (Thomas) T A C

May 19, 2019

Very good course with clear instruction and many productive ideals regarding B2B marketing

By Sanjay Y

Jan 30, 2019

NOTHING

JUST I LIKE THE CONCEPT TO POSSIBILITY TO CROSS THE LEVEL BUT OVERALL GOOD

By PRASHANT K P

Jun 02, 2019

The best course there is on International B2B Marketing. Thanks Professor Chang!

By Sujay P

Aug 21, 2019

Great platform to learn for marketing is conducted internationally.

By Vasyl R

Jun 08, 2018

Great analysis and insights about International Marketing methods.

By Sumant D

Aug 19, 2019

Good one for all the Leaders in all Industries

By Seraphima V

May 22, 2016

Thank you! For very interesting Course!!!!

By Ahmed A S

Apr 20, 2016

Great Course to Start a business Career

By Gabriel

Apr 19, 2018

Very good professor. Clear and clever.

By Georgios R

Aug 25, 2019

Fantastic course , Amazing Professor

By Ashish C

May 31, 2018

very good and informative

By Saurabh K

Feb 20, 2019

very good for learning

By Deleted A

Feb 13, 2019

excellent teaching

By The A P

Apr 05, 2016

love the lectures

By K V V

Feb 13, 2019

Good teaching.

By Guillermo G

Jul 19, 2016

Great teacher!

By 김광석

Sep 30, 2018

thanks you!!!