Chevron Left
Back to International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing by Yonsei University

4.6
stars
407 ratings
84 reviews

About the Course

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

Top reviews

AB
Sep 7, 2020

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

SA
Dec 18, 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 83 Reviews for International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

By Deleted A

Jul 13, 2016

I am quite new to this learning portal and thus visited just few courses. Nevertheless I didn´t finish all of them because some were unfortunately quite boring. In contrast this course is so far the best I have seen. Professor Chang caught my attention from the first second. Course is very well structured, lessons and language are easy to understand. Lecture is very interactive, interrupted by short questions to maintain your concentration. Background is changing in order to keep your attention and desire to know more. Learning with prof. Chang is simply great fun!!!

By Vignesh.D

Dec 10, 2019

The course in this specialization was awesome and the contents were very clear.

Examples given were very much useful, relevant and easily understandable.

By Rohita D

Feb 17, 2021

I must admit that I totally loved the pedagogy of Dr. Dae Ryun Chang. He was able to hold my attention across all sessions and I was so eagerly waiting for what will he be discussion next. I totally loved reading the three chapters from his book, I wish I could get the same and read fully.

Thank you Sir and as a faculty myself I also learnt a trick or two from you. God bless you, keep spreading knowledge.

Best Wishes

By Allana S B

Sep 8, 2020

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

By Shashwat A

Dec 19, 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

By Naresh C

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

By Oriol G

Nov 15, 2020

Great course that introduces excellent concepts to use daily in our companies. A good effort that it is payed off.

Thanks Dr. Chang and the Yonsei University.

By Marie-Caroline L

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely clear the examples are useful. You can follow this course as a complete beginner in the issue.

By Madhav G

Sep 16, 2017

The topic was tough, the instructor has made it easy to understand and interesting as well. Thank you for teaching me. I am indebted.

By Parvathy M M

Jun 19, 2020

very insightful and the expert talks gave a more in-depth understanding of the concepts from an actual industry perspective

By SOUMYA K

Feb 18, 2020

This is really a good course. This course helped me to understand the key points of international B2B marketing.

By Muhammad F A K

Aug 23, 2020

In this course, I gained vast knowledge about B2B marketing with different aspects of companies and markets.

By Soumyajeet K

Feb 22, 2019

I feel very useful while I was learning it and the course content is very clear an to the point.

By IGI-ODODO O

Jun 26, 2020

I really loved every aspect of this course coupled with the challenges in passing the course.

By Prompiriya P

Aug 1, 2020

Very informative and interesting. With interviews with insider of the field. Great course.

By (Thomas) T A C

May 19, 2019

Very good course with clear instruction and many productive ideals regarding B2B marketing

By Ishank C

May 27, 2020

A fantastic explanation of concepts. It was a very learning and enriching experience.

By Sanjay Y

Jan 29, 2019

NOTHING

JUST I LIKE THE CONCEPT TO POSSIBILITY TO CROSS THE LEVEL BUT OVERALL GOOD

By PRASHANT K P

Jun 2, 2019

The best course there is on International B2B Marketing. Thanks Professor Chang!

By Riaz R K

Jul 21, 2020

very helpful course and well organized.course material are up to data.

By Sujay P

Aug 21, 2019

Great platform to learn for marketing is conducted internationally.

By Vasyl R

Jun 8, 2018

Great analysis and insights about International Marketing methods.

By Israel S

Jun 6, 2020

I liked the course. A lot of benefit for my personal growing.

By Fausto R d B

Mar 23, 2020

Excellent course to answer current questions about B2B2C...