Chevron Left
Back to International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing by Yonsei University

4.6
stars
467 ratings
94 reviews

About the Course

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

Top reviews

AB
Sep 7, 2020

The information is presented quite clearly with fitting examples that aid understanding. Professor Chang's enthusiasm and personality shine through with his creative ways of presenting the material.

SA
Dec 18, 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 93 Reviews for International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

By Shuvam C

Jul 12, 2020

Good Learning

By 김광석

Sep 30, 2018

thanks you!!!

By Pablo M

May 27, 2019

Very Usefull

By Innara

Jan 22, 2021

Thank You!

By Farrukh M

Apr 26, 2020

Great work

By Jéssica C S

Mar 23, 2020

Very Good!

By Alexandre B

Dec 22, 2017

too long..

By PHAN T H H

Jul 22, 2020

Very good

By Tynychbek Z

Jun 19, 2019

very good

By BASEM S

Oct 8, 2016

very Good

By José V S

Jun 9, 2016

Excelente

By Manuel E L d l V R

Apr 12, 2017

Great !!

By Flt L G R

Jun 9, 2020

THANKS.

By NITHYAPRAKASH K

Sep 30, 2019

awesome

By sabreen k m k

Oct 17, 2016

perfect

By KAIWALYA J

Jan 15, 2022

good

By SHAIKH S M A

Apr 22, 2020

Good

By Rajkumar Y

Jul 2, 2020

This is my first online course where i find Coursers finely crafted the course materials, the materials included reading Videos with translated notes to grasp, interviews of top companies CEO's and personnel's which help us to understand the depth of course and leads in right direct as well the web references which add on coverage to involve fully in subject.

Thank you Mr. Dae Ryun chang videos specially introduction video & Boxing attire.

Thank you COURSERA Management team to make learning Easy.

By April J

Apr 9, 2016

The lessons contain brief explanation even if this is an introduction study only. There are a lot of key things and terms to remember (that are mostly hard to comprehend if you do not have marketing knowledge) which I also believe are necessary in further B2B market study.

PS. I like the funny introductions and side comments of Prof. Chang.

By Evie W

Mar 31, 2021

I really appreciate that you can watch the lecture videos at your own pace and that there's a wide variety of learning resources for you to absorb the content easily. Would recommend to give this course a try to get a good understanding of International B2B marketing

By Jiajia Z

Oct 8, 2017

Some models and approaches are very practical . I think some of the expression are kind of obscure than other lectures with native English-speakers.

By Marwa S

Feb 5, 2021

More clarification needed on some terms transing difference between diagonal, vertical and horizonal cross countries growth matrix

By Sindamanie V

Sep 13, 2021

The Lecturer can do a better job. He literally made me fall asleep with his lectures. Apart from that, the course content was good

By Soraia M

Aug 23, 2020

Compared to the other two courses, this one went into dep to the concept. I appreciate the teaching quality of the Professor.

By Andrew Y S L

May 25, 2021

Much better than the first 2 courses, would rate it 3.5 to be honest.