Chevron Left
Back to Building No-Code Apps with AppSheet: Foundations

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building No-Code Apps with AppSheet: Foundations by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
99 ratings

About the Course

In this course you will learn the fundamentals of no-code app development and recognize use cases for no-code apps. The course provides an overview of the AppSheet no-code app development platform and its capabilities. You learn how to create an app with data from spreadsheets, create the app’s user experience using AppSheet views and publish the app to end users....

Top reviews

BK

Mar 8, 2022

good basic of the system, looking forword for new courses in this searas.

I've already created an app for QA purpeses at my work place. - so its very useful

JZ

Sep 23, 2022

Fantastic Course! I especially like the labs, what a creative way of imparting knowledge. Thanks.

Filter by:

1 - 24 of 24 Reviews for Building No-Code Apps with AppSheet: Foundations

By Hemanth K S

May 5, 2022

This course is tailor-made for people of non-coding background to create simple apps for their needs and share them with their friends. I made an app with AppSheet and shared it with my friends and they all loved it! It's nice, intuitive and fantastic. A great beginner course and I'm looking forward to starting the next course on AppSheet.

By Ben N K

Mar 9, 2022

good basic of the system, looking forword for new courses in this searas.

I've already created an app for QA purpeses at my work place. - so its very useful

By zia u d s

Mar 11, 2023

The course is designed to teach you how to create applications without any coding skills using AppSheet, a no-code platform. The course covers the fundamentals of AppSheet, including data modeling, building user interfaces, and creating workflows. You will learn how to use AppSheet's features to design and build custom apps that can be used on mobile devices and desktops.

By Will S

Jun 17, 2022

I've been an AppSheet user for a few months now and this course has really helped me better understand views, formats and foundational features of AppSheet. I recommend this course to anyone who is starting off or has already begun their journey to gain greater insight on how to develope a no code solution!

By Joseph Z

Sep 24, 2022

Fantastic Course! I especially like the labs, what a creative way of imparting knowledge. Thanks.

By Milton M S C

May 31, 2022

Excelente. Soy una persona de habla Hispana, pero entendi todo el curso sin problema alguno.

By Deleted A

Feb 4, 2023

Clear instructions and many helpful resources in case of troubleshooting needs.

By Mohan P

Oct 3, 2022

Learned everything needed to dev AppSeet apps by the masters of the platform

By David B

Mar 1, 2023

Great introduction to AppSheet. Very easy to follow along.

By Krusnansh G

Jul 31, 2022

you will get to know the basics of the app sheet .

By Manuel R

Jun 24, 2022

Explica lo basico para su crear una APP.

By Galih P

May 9, 2022

Great course to learn basic of Appsheet

By Nagamuge C M M

Aug 13, 2022

This is awsome! I really like it!

By Techtouch

Jul 26, 2022

Awesome!!! To say the least.

By Xavier V

Jul 12, 2022

Clear and concise. Thanks!

By Amir R

May 12, 2022

The Labs were key to me!

By Mejico A

Oct 11, 2022

Very much enjoyed it!

By Deleted A

Jan 17, 2023

Great course over all

By Ich T G

Mar 14, 2022

Great learning curve

By Samuel A M

Jun 15, 2022

Excellent Course.

By Marta R

May 19, 2022

Thanks.

By Samuel O

Aug 23, 2022

Pretty easy and stress-free way to develop productivity apps with no knowledege of coding. The Google App sheet development team guys rock!

By Charles V

Jun 15, 2022

I can't validate the first 2 labs of this course !!! but i've done the tasks : the error message is that I have to create the Appsheet App with the app name "Customer contacts" : I've donne it for sure. How can you help me to validate this course, please !!!!!

By Jonah M

Sep 19, 2022

ran out of time multiple instances