Chevron Left
Back to Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies by LearnQuest

4.7
stars
286 ratings

About the Course

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners become more proficient with Agile Scrum. This course explores layering other Agile methodologies on top of Scrum. This is the fourth course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization. We recommend completing the first three courses before beginning this one....

Top reviews

MD

Oct 30, 2022

it was helpfull to get detail undersatnding of implement scrum via following layered agile architecture.

BP

Apr 23, 2022

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 51 Reviews for Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies

By Stacey W

Aug 10, 2021

Really enjoyed this course. Lots of practical learning on how agile can be combined with other methodologies such as Dev Ops and Lean. I liked the practical exercises which help to put the theory into practice.

By Lynnette S

Mar 30, 2022

vey clear direct

By K. A W

May 19, 2022

There were some typos in the transcribed text portions of the lectures that were off putting. As well, there were a few answers, as they were worded, were challenging to choose correctly, as stated. I frankly prefer a pedagogic style of more frequent quizzes, being administrered, in an "as-you-go" method, rather than at the end of each module. The more frequent quizzes should be seen as just that - quizzes, which (imho) improve principal concept and vocabulary recall. It would have been nicer, then after each chapeter, to have a "final" which could include randomized questions, or re-worded questions, from the quizzes administered along the way.

I can see this being helpful to non-native English language speakers, and perhaps to adult students for whom formized study may not be regularly practiced, or whom may have barriers to traditional online learning formats.

Just a few thoughts. In my prior work, I was a subject matter expert in adaptive technological support services for non-neurotypical adult learners, hence the nature of my feedback.

Thanks for asking for my feedback! Cheers!

By SILVIA V S C

Dec 28, 2022

Excelente curso, muy recomendable, por el momento sólo está Inglés, pero con un nivel intermedio se lleva muy bien, bastante completo, mil gracias Lean Quest, gracias Coursera

By Alejandro M

Jul 3, 2022

Excelente posibilidad de aprendizaje en un entorno amigable y con mucha claridad de conceptos . Muchas gracias.

By Muhamad D

Oct 31, 2022

it was helpfull to get detail undersatnding of implement scrum via following layered agile architecture.

By Balamurugan P

Apr 24, 2022

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

By Rafael V

Jan 28, 2022

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

By David M

Aug 29, 2021

It is an easy course to follow, very well explained and quality content.

By Chisom M U

Jan 31, 2023

I totally enjoyed the class and learnt alot from it.

By Komia B (

Jul 13, 2022

love this course and the way it is thought.

By Aman U R S

Nov 30, 2022

Great course with great but short content

By ELANGOVAN G

Mar 25, 2022

Course was very nice and explained well.

By Alexander B

Sep 16, 2022

Very straight forward and informative !

By oben e

Feb 11, 2023

interesting and detailed explained

By Charmaine B

Nov 28, 2022

Very good exposure and experience!

By Elsayed A E E

Sep 3, 2022

New Knolowdeg and more experiences

By Amir A

Dec 8, 2022

I learnt a lot from this course.

By Daniel O G

Aug 21, 2022

Todo muy claro y bien explicado

By Ejiro A

Dec 31, 2022

Very rich content

By Bujato H S L

Dec 20, 2021

Excelente curso

By AKPOJUMOBOR P O

Aug 29, 2022

Great course

By Archana R G

Jul 15, 2022

very helpful

By Luis U

Apr 13, 2022

Great course

By Xara U

Jan 30, 2022

Gracias S4L