Chevron Left
Back to Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project by PwC

4.7
129 ratings
26 reviews

About the Course

In this Capstone Project, you'll bring together all the new skills and insights you've learned through the four courses. You'll be given a 'mock' client problem and a data set. You'll need to analyze the data to gain business insights, research the client's domain area, and create recommendations. You'll then need to visualize the data in a client-facing presentation. You'll bring it all together in a recorded video presentation. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

JS

Nov 12, 2018

This course taught me a lot of best practices and many Excel skills. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to complete the course, and it has already proven helpful at work.

SM

May 06, 2019

great assignments, great quizzes! You actually are applying your skills.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 25 Reviews for Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Final Project

By Pierre S

May 30, 2018

This project (more than a course) is very interesting, allows to reuse all the skills acquired during the other 4 courses of the specialization. The learner still have room to conduct his own analysis, build his hypotheses and deliver the presentation ! A great training ! :)

By Cristiano S

Nov 08, 2018

Great!!!

By Jason S

Nov 12, 2018

This course taught me a lot of best practices and many Excel skills. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to complete the course, and it has already proven helpful at work.

By Nicolas S

Aug 04, 2018

Excellent specialization! Perfect for beginners!

By Bernard D V

Jun 26, 2017

Final and fifth course of the PWC specialisation. You will work 5 weeks : on excel for 3 weeks, powerpoint for 1 week and do a final presentation of your work in video.

This course is well thought and you will acquire a good working method in addition with a real use of skills that you learnt in previous PWC courses.

Excellent course : concrete and useful.

By Jaspreet k

Nov 15, 2017

Excellent

By Sagi S

Dec 10, 2017

Great Course!

By Bilal A M S

Jun 27, 2017

Thanks a lot for this valuable Course Pwc

By Filippos A

Sep 01, 2017

Amazing experience!! i Enjoyed every minute spent on this course.

By Paula C F

May 16, 2018

ok

By Felix B

Jul 03, 2017

I think it is a great course t

By Jose P B

Aug 28, 2017

It was a very motivating course as I had to take together all the concepts that I had learned in previous courses to solve a challenging business project and present the solution to a real client.

By Manoel L C N

Feb 28, 2018

Great course!

By Dickson P

Jun 25, 2017

Awesome course

By Pawel S

Feb 20, 2018

Great

By Oleksandr T

Sep 18, 2017

This project was very interesting.

First, when I saw all this data tables, I though, that I cannot make it. Then, step by step, I managed to analyse and present the data!

Thank you very much for such an interesting course and specialization!

By Dina R

May 05, 2018

Great learning experience REAAAAAALLLLLY :)

By David P I

Jul 31, 2018

Challenging project, interesting scenario, I had a lot of fun!

By sutan a m

May 06, 2019

great assignments, great quizzes! You actually are applying your skills.

By Humberto J

Sep 08, 2019

Great course!

By Igor F L

Nov 28, 2019

Extraordinary course. Thank you PWC and Coursera!

By Sudipto D

Dec 09, 2019

The final project gave us a very comprehensive task, where we could make use of whatever concepts we learnt through the 5 weeks and came up with a collective solution to the entire problem, in form of a final presentation to the client.

By Anastasiia M

Aug 27, 2019

Good source of practical materials! Thank you for the insights.

By Muaaz H H

Dec 01, 2017

There is no proper guidelines for students who don't have any marketing research or data analysis background as such. The previous courses are not helpful in solving this project either!

By Diego B F

Sep 12, 2017

.