Chevron Left
Back to Data Processing with Azure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data Processing with Azure by LearnQuest

3.6
stars
30 ratings
11 reviews

About the Course

This Azure training course is designed to equip students with the knowledge need to process, store and analyze data for making informed business decisions. Through this Azure course, the student will understand what big data is along with the importance of big data analytics, which will improve the students mathematical and programming skills. Students will learn the most effective method of using essential analytical tools such as Python, R, and Apache Spark....
Filter by:

1 - 11 of 11 Reviews for Data Processing with Azure

By Omar A S

May 07, 2020

Instructor mostly reads text from the documentation and from the internet. He does not add any extra value. The course is not well structured. A lot of irrelevant information are presented. Cannot recommend this course.

By Ruchira C P

Apr 27, 2020

Interesting course...

By miller s

Aug 08, 2020

excellent!!

By Lovely k

Jun 22, 2020

quiet helpful

By Ashwini S M

Jun 15, 2020

Nice Course

By Diksha S

Jul 20, 2020

I was expecting some real time examples and a proper lecture, instead of slides being read by the instructor. Disappointed as all the instructor led courses by Coursera are awesome

By Piotr Z

May 28, 2020

Mixed content, some very useful, some useless. Bad structure. Dated and incomplete in many places.

By Will D

Aug 01, 2020

Almost got through the first week but I found that the instructions for the labs were difficult to follow and didn't really explain what you were doing or why you were doing it. I'm canceling because I have spent more time trying to figure out what the cryptic instructions are saying than actually doing the work.

By Muhammad N K

Aug 25, 2020

Worst course ever on coursera. The instructor is reading the slides like a newsreading robot. Dont waste your time on this course

By MARCOS A P D S

Jul 13, 2020

Copy of the official Microsoft documentation without Lab.

https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/data-factory/

By Mark C

Sep 04, 2020

It makes no sense. Worst course I've taken.