Chevron Left
Back to Deploying SAP on Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Deploying SAP on Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
159 ratings

About the Course

This course provides a holistic experience of optimally configuring SAP on Google Cloud. Participants will learn to configure SAP on Google Cloud, and what best practices are, leaving the course with actionable experience to configure SAP on Google Cloud and run SAP workloads on Google Cloud. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

GC

Jul 18, 2021

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

RN

May 30, 2021

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 39 Reviews for Deploying SAP on Google Cloud

By RP

Jan 22, 2021

There were lots of problem with the Labs. The support was pathetic and took almost 12-15 days to get the problem resolved. Overall the course content is mediocre.

By Gina

Oct 8, 2021

I am trying to drop this course, as it is not applicable to what I'm seeking and find myself enrolled which I do not wish to be. I've clicked on endless "help" and learner help center prompts all of which bring me back to the same answer, "Find the 3 dots, and select unenroll" however on this course and one other the only option under the "three dots" is to leave a review. I'm hoping this may result in a successful communication to drop this from my account, please. thank you

By James S

Jan 24, 2021

Rubbish unable to access Lab tool : Sorry this is not available on this device

By Hrvoje V

Feb 27, 2021

Too little labs, and for a complete and better understanding, a much more of real-life examples would give a better perspective into integration GCP with the SAP ecosystem.

By AYOMIDE I

Jul 6, 2021

Thanks to the organisers of this course. It was quite an eye-opening, interesting and brilliant course. I really liked the "qwikslab experience with SAP", it was quite tasking (I spent days trying to understand the concept and atlast it was worth it) though knowledgeable. And I would like to improve my skills furthermore as I am motivated.

By SYED N A

Mar 3, 2022

This course is really effective, where you'll also get the practical hands-on experience in deploying an SAP HANA single-host high-availability cluster on Google Cloud, and the remote access of SAP HANA Studio.

By Gopinath C

Jul 19, 2021

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

By Rutwik N

May 31, 2021

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

By bhupesh .

Aug 7, 2021

the qwiklabs session is the best. Got an opportunity to simulate HANA scale up HA deployment

By RAHUL H P

Mar 23, 2023

Got to learn lots of things available by google for deploying SAP on google cloud.

By murmelssonic

Dec 22, 2020

Nice intro to the topic, aimed at those with good SAP Basis background

By Siva S R R

Feb 28, 2022

This couse is realy hands on LAB examples with lecture videos

By Carlos C T

Mar 8, 2021

Excellent course, a great form to learn to deploy SAP on GCP.

By Ali

Dec 27, 2020

I was longing to see how to deploy SAP on Google Cloud.

By Derrick D

Jan 3, 2022

Very well-structured, informative, and challenging.

By Syed Z H R

Jun 22, 2021

A useful course for deploying SAP on Google Cloud.

By Gobinath P

Aug 8, 2021

Its really nice course for beginners.

By Anupama D

Sep 20, 2022

Easy to understand flows

By Akhilesh K

Sep 27, 2022

Everything is amazing

By Francisco J G C

Jan 14, 2022

Very complete guide

By premal p

Dec 2, 2022

Great to Learn

By Surendranath C

Aug 20, 2022

Good content

By Oberdan A S ( A

Jul 28, 2021

The best!!

By aditya p

Nov 19, 2022

Loved it.

By Thorsten S

Feb 8, 2021

super :)