Chevron Left
Back to Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience by University of California, Irvine

4.4
stars
50 ratings
16 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Course 1 of the E-Marketing Specialization: Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience. In this course, we will begin with a brief introduction to digital marketing and how a brand’s identity is closely linked to its digital presence. We will explore strategies to identify, grow, and maintain an online audience to help achieve your marketing goals. You are highly encouraged to use this course experience to begin building a digital marketing plan for your current or future business. The activities in this course are all designed to guide you through different sections of a digital marketing plan. Our learning goals for this course are to: - Recognize the current landscape of the digital business environment. - Develop an audience persona based on a target audience. - Identify strategies to define, attract, and engage your audience online. - Review an e-commerce experience and discuss how to improve customer experience. - Compare social networks and develop a social media strategy designed to meet your marketing goals and objectives....

Top reviews

AP
Jan 29, 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

E
Mar 18, 2021

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

Filter by:

1 - 16 of 16 Reviews for Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

By Maria A

Feb 4, 2021

Gave a great introduction to Digital Marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

By Işıl E Ö

Jan 30, 2021

I would like to see some vids from teachers

By Salvatore R

Mar 15, 2021

Thank you, great course. It takes students to where they want to get to, thanks to the optional readings too. I found them very interesting and useful! Optional readings do make the difference in my knowledge and understanding of the topic.

By Androniki P

Jan 30, 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

By Eugene F

Mar 19, 2021

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

By Lidor A

Feb 18, 2021

This is an amazing course, full of enrichment and knowledge, understandable and invested!

By Luke

Feb 25, 2021

Good course. Covers the basics. Great for someone getting into online marketing.

By eirini g

Mar 3, 2021

The course was very interesting and easy to follow.

Thank you!

By sithara p

Feb 16, 2021

Great course with great resources and easy to understand.

By Aditi V

Feb 18, 2021

Great insights, short and simple, easy to understand.

By Oscar E D

Feb 15, 2021

Excelent.

By Sumit M K

Feb 14, 2021

Very informative course. More videos would be really great.

By Wencong R

Apr 2, 2021

Easy for self study

By Kathleen J

Apr 13, 2021

This course was more of a prequisite to a beginners course. It was very easy, and very basic. If you want a high high high level overview then it's fine.

By Elizabeth N C

Mar 2, 2021

add a practical case resembling a real case

By Dennis B

Mar 14, 2021

Could've done it in a single afternoon and didn't learn much except pretentious jargon