Chevron Left
Back to Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience by University of California, Irvine

4.6
stars
102 ratings
28 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Course 1 of the E-Marketing Specialization: Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience. In this course, we will begin with a brief introduction to digital marketing and how a brand’s identity is closely linked to its digital presence. We will explore strategies to identify, grow, and maintain an online audience to help achieve your marketing goals. You are highly encouraged to use this course experience to begin building a digital marketing plan for your current or future business. The activities in this course are all designed to guide you through different sections of a digital marketing plan. Our learning goals for this course are to: - Recognize the current landscape of the digital business environment. - Develop an audience persona based on a target audience. - Identify strategies to define, attract, and engage your audience online. - Review an e-commerce experience and discuss how to improve customer experience. - Compare social networks and develop a social media strategy designed to meet your marketing goals and objectives....

Top reviews

TW
Apr 27, 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

AP
Jan 29, 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 30 Reviews for Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

By Maria A

Feb 4, 2021

Gave a great introduction to Digital Marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

By Işıl E Ö

Jan 30, 2021

I would like to see some vids from teachers

By Salvatore R

Mar 15, 2021

Thank you, great course. It takes students to where they want to get to, thanks to the optional readings too. I found them very interesting and useful! Optional readings do make the difference in my knowledge and understanding of the topic.

By Twannetta W

Apr 28, 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

By Androniki P

Jan 30, 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

By Youssef M M

May 7, 2021

It is a perfect course and will gave me an opportunity to understand more in Digital marketing. This will be added in my CV for sure.

By Eugene F

Mar 19, 2021

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

By Lidor A

Feb 18, 2021

This is an amazing course, full of enrichment and knowledge, understandable and invested!

By Wentzel C

Apr 17, 2021

Wow. This is a wonderful course that places everything on e-marketing into perspective.

By Luke

Feb 25, 2021

Good course. Covers the basics. Great for someone getting into online marketing.

By Chen H Y

Jun 29, 2021

Concise and to the point. Great introduction to digital marketing!

By Mohammad M

Jun 18, 2021

This course teach exactly as title imply. Strongly recommended

By eirini g

Mar 3, 2021

The course was very interesting and easy to follow.

Thank you!

By sithara p

Feb 16, 2021

Great course with great resources and easy to understand.

By Aditi V

Feb 18, 2021

Great insights, short and simple, easy to understand.

By Seif E T

Jun 5, 2021

great course thank you for this new information

By ahmed n

Jun 11, 2021

i​ find it really useful

By Muhammad R A

Jun 4, 2021

I like this course

By abdullah a

May 19, 2021

good corse

By Oscar E D

Feb 15, 2021

Excelent.

By Mohamad T A

Jun 9, 2021

Perfect

By Abed A

Jun 23, 2021

n​ice

By Francesco P

Apr 17, 2021

super

By fatma s

May 31, 2021

good

By Abdul R F

Jun 1, 2021

It was really great course, but the resources was a little bet few. if you increase the resources by video and reading sections will be great.