Chevron Left
Back to Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams by Rice University

4.5
38 ratings
14 reviews

About the Course

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

Top reviews

A

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

RR

Mar 04, 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

Filter by:

1 - 14 of 14 Reviews for Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

By Ramiro R

Mar 04, 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

By Imran S

Nov 02, 2017

One of the best career building courses I ever had.

By Ahmed H M

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

By Kingson K

Dec 12, 2017

Super!!!!!!!!

By Jekaterina

Aug 10, 2017

Thank you for this course.

By Christian A A E

Jun 01, 2019

The course is of great value and does a great job blending the best theoretical, and practical practices. I enjoy every part of it and learned a lot. Everyone who'd like to get into leadership positions or those who are already in leadership positions must take this course.

By John L

Jul 16, 2019

Loved it!

By Antony C

May 08, 2019

Well structured course. Wish I did it 20 Years back!!

By Tetrin M

Dec 04, 2019

awesome, I learn a lot through this course.

thank you!

By Chester M

Jul 20, 2017

This course was challenging and really made you think about core competencies and your assessments regarding each. After fully assessing the 21 competencies you write four SMART goals for your personal leadership development. This course was very informative and well taught.

By Tony O

Dec 30, 2016

This is a great course, I learnt a lot, and I must say I had to put in a lot of work for this course, and it had extra things to consider, like create SMART goals with action and resource plan, and using the prioritisation matrix, and ranking. Thanks for a great course

By Sribharathi

Jan 17, 2017

The instructions for assignment are not clear.

By Omodiaogbe S

Jan 02, 2017

Great course on leadership and team management

By EDGAR I D R

Sep 24, 2019

the more you give the more you get. great course