Chevron Left
Back to Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams by Rice University

4.7
stars
154 ratings
45 reviews

About the Course

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

Top reviews

GC
Mar 10, 2021

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

AB
Oct 20, 2020

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

Filter by:

26 - 45 of 45 Reviews for Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

By Winston A W

Aug 16, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

By BOULASSEL A

Nov 5, 2020

Thanks for your help

By Bijin B

Jul 27, 2020

Thank you Sir.

By Kingson K

Dec 12, 2017

Super!!!!!!!!

By Octavio D H C

Aug 12, 2020

excellent

By Flt L G R

Jul 10, 2020

THANKS...

By John L

Jul 16, 2019

Loved it!

By VISWESHKANNAN

Jul 8, 2020

thanks

By Md. R Q S

Oct 11, 2020

great

By Karthikeyan.B

Jun 23, 2020

No

By Chester M

Jul 20, 2017

This course was challenging and really made you think about core competencies and your assessments regarding each. After fully assessing the 21 competencies you write four SMART goals for your personal leadership development. This course was very informative and well taught.

By Tony O

Dec 30, 2016

This is a great course, I learnt a lot, and I must say I had to put in a lot of work for this course, and it had extra things to consider, like create SMART goals with action and resource plan, and using the prioritisation matrix, and ranking. Thanks for a great course

By EDGAR I D R

Sep 23, 2019

the more you give the more you get. great course

By Sribharathi

Jan 16, 2017

The instructions for assignment are not clear.

By Omodiaogbe S

Jan 2, 2017

Great course on leadership and team management

By Vimalraj v p

Jun 25, 2020

Write Professional Emails in English

By Mannepalli Y

Jun 27, 2020

nice app to learn

By SUNDAR G C S

Jun 9, 2020

nice

By Muhammad W

Aug 18, 2020

I have learned a lot in this course. The main points are time management, commitment, smart goals and how to tackle the situation. But there was lack of the situation when you are leading a country or nation in this course.

By Dr. V S

Apr 24, 2020

very poor