Chevron Left
Back to Business English: Marketing and Sales

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Business English: Marketing and Sales by Arizona State University

4.8
stars
206 ratings
47 reviews

About the Course

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills...

Top reviews

LB

Nov 27, 2019

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .\n\nlectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

OO

Dec 18, 2019

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 47 Reviews for Business English: Marketing and Sales

By Büşra T

Jan 07, 2020

ı thought it was just an English education but I've learned so many things about Sales and Marketings. Thank you so much!

By Durbar D

Apr 06, 2018

Excellent course. High quality presentation skills. I really enjoyed learning! Thank You so much.

By Andras N

Mar 13, 2017

The was the best part of the specialization !

Highly recommend it

By Babak K

Feb 16, 2019

it is a very informative course. you'll learn so many important aspects of sales and marketig. Not only it's a perfect course for common sense, but it also affects your daily life and how you see things around you regarding marketing and businesses.

By Rakesh R

Jul 05, 2019

One of the best courses for improving your presentation skills in sales and marketing. In course, they provide you with practical tools you can use in the sales pitch and presentation.

I enjoyed learning throughout the course.

By Laxmikant B

Nov 27, 2019

Students that want to learn the basics of marketing and sales should refer to this course .

lectures in this videos are too good and perfect for understanding.I strongly recommend this course.

By Suziley C

Aug 04, 2017

The teachers are really amazing and passionate about teach! The content of the course is very comprehensive. I am glad I did it. Thank you for sharing so much knowledge.

By Markus H

Jul 28, 2019

Nice course - You´ll have a good overview for the main ideas and principles afterwards, which definitely work out for you in your future while pitching your prospects!

By Sivamgi C K

Apr 04, 2020

It was a very good experience...and loved it.I hope to do more courses.The tutors were absolutely brilliant and did it in a enjoyed and entertainment manner.

By Tania A A

Jan 07, 2019

A very completed course, more complicated that the one of leadership but amanzing! I love the lessons, videos and all the additional material

By Oluseun S O

Dec 18, 2019

It is wonderful course to have taken. Bridging the gaps between communication in English language, and marketing and sales!

By Mrunali T

Mar 28, 2020

THE BEST COURSE EVER DONE!!!!! I LEARNT ALOT AND THIS GOT MY BASE CLEAR FOR THE FUTURE MAJOR COURSES

By STEPHEN K W

Nov 16, 2019

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

a

n

d

t

h

e

l

e

c

t

u

r

e

r

s

a

r

e

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

,

I

w

i

s

h

I

c

o

u

l

d

t

h

e

m

o

n

e

o

n

e

.

p

e

r

f

e

c

t

t

u

t

o

r

s

By Tairyn E R S

Oct 25, 2019

es tan reconfortante terminar este curso , me siento orgullosa de mi

By Bojana B

Jan 16, 2020

A lot of new business words for me, business presentation skills

By Gamal M

Nov 28, 2019

a very useful course, it added to me more, strongly recommend it

By Keila Y

Jan 03, 2020

I loved it, it was an extensive but refreshing learning.

By Arbaaz M S

Dec 05, 2019

awesome course loved it got many things to learn

By Andrei S

Oct 25, 2019

Thank you!

It was very helpful and interesting

By UMER F

Jul 03, 2019

Excellent Course and Learning Experience

By Ekaterina K

Mar 05, 2020

really useful for self-edicating

By Alexandr T

Aug 08, 2018

Excellent and very useful course

By Arnithia K

Jul 09, 2018

I learnt a lot from this course!

By Jacinthe N

Jun 21, 2018

Very informative and practical

By Lorena P

Jan 27, 2018

Excellent course. Fantastic!!