Chevron Left
Back to Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns by Meta

4.9
stars
1,316 ratings

About the Course

This course provides you with the skills to optimize your social media marketing efforts. Learn to evaluate and interpret the results of your advertising campaigns. Learn how to assess advertising effectiveness through lift studies and optimize your campaigns with split testing. Understand how advertising effectiveness is measured across platforms and devices, learn how to evaluate the ROI of your marketing, and master how to communicate your social media marketing results to others in the company. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Analyze dashboards and evaluate ROI from your social media marketing efforts • Understand different techniques used to optimize marketing campaigns, such as attribution and marketing mix models • Implement an A/B test to optimize your campaign • Present and communicate the results of your campaign to a team This course is for people who want to learn how to analyze their campaign marketing results, optimize their campaigns, and effectively communicate findings to their teams. Learners don't need marketing experience but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate and connect on social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps, and ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program. This course will be followed by the Meta Social Media Marketing Capstone course, the final course of this certification, in which learners will take the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Meta Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate....

Top reviews

SP

Jan 18, 2021

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

RR

Jan 28, 2021

An extremely important course on the art of measuring and optimizing social media marketing campaigns along with super tips on presentation do's and don'ts! UNMISSABLE for social media marketers!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 338 Reviews for Measure and Optimize Social Media Marketing Campaigns

By Sherrine E

Dec 28, 2020

This course was the most challenging of them all. There were a lot of math word problems in the first module and math was never a strong point for me in college. Overall, very informative course.

By Wissam s

Dec 24, 2020

I am happy to join this course, as I have provided golden and valuable information, especially in the field of advertising campaigns analysis

By Jawad K

May 24, 2021

This course has changed my perception about Social Media Marketing Campaigns. Its an entire world out there waiting to be explored. An absolutely fantastic course that has given me the right mindset to go deeper into the social media marketing field. Loved it!

By Rajj

Jan 29, 2021

An extremely important course on the art of measuring and optimizing social media marketing campaigns along with super tips on presentation do's and don'ts! UNMISSABLE for social media marketers!

By Paul N K

Dec 23, 2020

Valuable insigts. This is truly a course that's sharing value in spades!

By Agharahim P

Dec 28, 2020

Very useful course. Probably the best of all courses in specialization!

By George S

Dec 24, 2020

Amazing inputs on the Metrics to Measure the effectiveness of the ads

By Sergio e p p

Jan 19, 2021

A very complete course with the new trends and news of digital marketing. We provide ourselves with tools and advice that make our work an experience of creativity and personal growth. Thanks a lot!

By Moshope A

May 26, 2022

This was another wonderful course from Ms. Anke. As usual, I learned a lot about measuring, optimizing, experimenting and presenting results from social media marketing ad campaigns.

By Evelina A

Jan 4, 2021

Great course, as all the other ones in this specialisation

By Noah D

Jan 18, 2021

I have to say this course is absolutely wonderful!!

By Pwint P Y

Jan 5, 2021

The best course for measures kpi and presentation

By Esmira K

Jan 9, 2021

It's a perfect course with a lot of insights!

By Amrita M

Jan 31, 2021

Great course. Very well explained

By Hatim S

Jun 24, 2022

Search engine advertising with google ads has become a standard marketing tool for many enrepeneurs,self employed peopel and founder.for a compaign to run as efficiently as possible and achive the desired results, optimisation is essential. and on other hand,In order to track the results of your advertising efforts, you’ll need data about those results.  And, while the meta Ads Manager platform can track many things, you will have to help it a bit to track your results.  You need to connect the data related to your results (like conversions, sales etc) to the meta system.  meta provides tools for that.

By Joan D C

Nov 5, 2021

This is a very helpful and very clear to understand course. Not only is the instructor very engaging that I didn't feel that I was just listening to a recording but she also included examples with visuals that are easy on the eyes and executed the actual application of the lesson and a video on how it works in real life. I love this course, I would recommended it to anyone! It also teaches skills that can be used in creating great presentations. Thank you Anke!

By Gaby E M

May 1, 2022

Very useful, full of insightfull information, the teachers are very articulate, well knowledgeable, and showcase every detail in a comprehensive way.

the course gets more insightfull as you go further through the content, i have no background in marketing, and i have learnt how to set up a campaign, how to test my results, what to expect, how to use facebook ads manager, how to read into my tests results, and how to move forward based on real time data.

By Eunice M F

Jan 8, 2021

Thank you very much Coursera for granting scholarship to finished this course. Thank you very much Facebook for additional knowledge and skills on social media marketing on Facebook, Instagram and other social media platforms. Thank you Very much DOST CARAGA for granting me Coursera scholarship. It is so helpful for a person with disability like me.

Thank you Professor Anke Audenaert and other professor who taught us Social Media Marketing.

By Symantha D M

Mar 31, 2022

Top quality. Instruction is clear and applicable. I'm eager to apply in the real world. I already have my first freelance client.

The only thing I found confusing was the use of the word "insights" in the presentations to clients or team members because this term was used earlier to refer to Facebook Insights and Instagram Insights and that is not what it is referring to here.

Thank you!

By Thiane C

Mar 11, 2021

Great course! I STRONGLY recommed this course . Instructor Anke Audenaert explained the relation between Facebook Ads metrics and campaign objectives (ROAS, ROI, performance KPIS...), showed the experiments available on FB's platform (Brand Survey and Holdout Test), how to set A/B tests and last but not least, how to present marketing results to clients. Had an amazing experience!

By Anuraj D

Mar 17, 2021

Best Course Ever with full of practical Knowledge. I love this course really because this course gives me a clear understanding of Social Media Marketing and now I'm very confident to pursue my career as a social media marketer and I would like to thanks the Instructors and the Coursera team who puts all possible efforts to share this course with us. Thank you so much!!

By Alberto E C Z

May 5, 2021

todo se lo debo a los esteroides mentales , es decir la lectura constante y al hermoso arte del trading :D , esto sin duda es lo que me motivo para seguir con este curso aunque aveces me aburria siempre le di duro y a mis 2 perritos hans y rex que los amo hasta el mas alla y a mi maxito que desde el cielo me esta viendo

By Afzaal c

Oct 2, 2022

Excellent content.

The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

The instructor also demonstrated the concepts very well.

THANK YOU ALL!!

FACEBOOK, APTLY,COUSERA AND DANIEL KOB!! 🧡  

By Thet N S

Dec 11, 2022

Before this course, I thought social media marketing is just about uploading a pretty photo and asking people to buy that. I have been learning how social media marketing is really about and how to manage it to use full-power potential. This course design is very clearly outline and presented in some details.

By Solomon J M

Mar 2, 2021

I learned so much in this course. It helps me how to set up the campaign experiments for optimization, read the data of the results, and how to communicate it to your team/client. You won't be overwhelmed, the course is well developed and Anke is excellent at delivering as if she will walk you through it.