Chevron Left
Back to Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics by SAS

4.8
stars
131 ratings
15 reviews

About the Course

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for network, path, and text analytics and how to create network analysis, path analysis, and text analytics in SAS Visual Analytics....

Top reviews

BH
Aug 22, 2020

its an excellent course and I have enhanced my skills from this course. I would like to thank the course instructor Nicole.

SS
Jul 7, 2020

A good course. The short duration of the course is perfect for working individuals.

Filter by:

1 - 15 of 15 Reviews for Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics

By Cesar O P R

Sep 16, 2020

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

By Basirahmmed S H

Aug 23, 2020

its an excellent course and I have enhanced my skills from this course. I would like to thank the course instructor Nicole.

By Susmita S

Jul 8, 2020

A good course. The short duration of the course is perfect for working individuals.

By Cheikh B

May 15, 2020

Owsome course i learned how to make easily sentiment analysis in sas

By samer n

Nov 21, 2020

Very Useful, clearly explained, organized and user friendly course

By Rajeev K S

Aug 28, 2020

Very good knowledge about performing network

By Reynolds D

Apr 29, 2020

Very engaging course. Enjoyed a lot..

By Kartik K

Aug 26, 2020

Unequivocal insights, it has.

By José O v g

Oct 25, 2020

Excelente para aprender

By Ossama J

Sep 21, 2020

v

e

r

y

detailed

By Miguel A Z G

Jul 22, 2020

Nice course!

By İsmayıl N

Jun 1, 2020

very nice

By Ibrahima B

May 28, 2020

Great !

By Yashendu S

Jul 13, 2020

Quite difficult as compared to other topics

By Pratyush A

Aug 3, 2020

Not that detailed. But required for the specialization.