Chevron Left
Back to Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management by Google Cloud

4.8
357 ratings
40 reviews

About the Course

This self-paced training course builds on the Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud Platform. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy GCP networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your GCP network infrastructure. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Completed Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes...

Top reviews

DL

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 39 Reviews for Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

By Juan F G G

Jul 18, 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

By Harold L M M

Apr 07, 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

By Arielle A

Dec 31, 2018

This course was interesting.

By alejandro c

Jan 31, 2019

great

By mohamed b k

Nov 06, 2018

Good materials to have hands on

By Anang H M A

Nov 22, 2018

A great course. Easy to follow.

By Barry K

Nov 09, 2018

Great basic overview

By Katie K

Nov 09, 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

By Sergio G

Nov 26, 2018

very nice course

By Aby A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

By Miguel V

Nov 13, 2018

Good layout and format, and good insight into GCP

By Aleh K

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!

By Karlos k

Feb 07, 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

By ASHFAQ A M K

Mar 09, 2019

Better understanding with google cloud network management

By Cristhian A P R

Mar 15, 2019

great course

By Gonzague T

Jan 13, 2019

Tres Bien

By Berjan B

Jan 15, 2019

Great instructed course!

By Atichat P

Oct 22, 2018

Good

By Jun W

Oct 29, 2018

A good course for beginners.

By Abdullah-Al-Tahsin

Apr 23, 2019

This helped so much. Loved the amazing lab sections!

By Bill F

May 06, 2019

Excellent.

By Raju R

May 12, 2019

Excellent Training.

By Doug L

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

By Gautam T

May 14, 2019

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

By Shambhu K

May 14, 2019

Really powerful